i really cry ma....Originally posted by NeonTetra:why must you copy me?
i prayed that the Lord will guide both your hearts together again.Originally posted by the Bear:everyone pray for me?
need all the divine intervention on and off this world...
Dear Lord, give me strength, courage and wisdom...
well let's take it to the extreme.. wat if, like in shallow hal, the person is monstrous?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa.. really like thesis question ...
well, i think in the real world, the general population goes for someone whose looks are acceptable to themselves (beauty in the eye of the beholder), but the main emphasis is based on the character and also whether there's chemistry.
Of course, there are some who goes purely for good looks. It's saddening. But well, thank God, they are the minority
i would think tat without hate, the world will be a better place to live in..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:of cuz the world still move and ppls still survive... but with love, the world will be a much better place.
Like wat the SAF always like to say...i rephrase itOriginally posted by Inzaghi:love is just past n parcel of life...u wont die without it..![]()
to each his ownOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nah, i choose to move on n dun stuck onto something tat will never happen...waste time only..
FROM EACH HIS BESTOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:to each his own
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i would say its like a bonus......without it, u still have ur regular pay..
Like wat the SAF always like to say...i rephrase it
[b]LOVE IS A PRIVILEDGE....NOT AN ENTITLEMENT!!!![/b]
got extra dishes then eat lor......don have eat rice lor..............Originally posted by Inzaghi:i would say its like a bonus......without it, u still have ur regular pay..![]()
exactly!!!...at least u got my thinking..Originally posted by NeonTetra:got extra dishes then eat lor......don have eat rice lor..............
but i am sick of rice leh....i want some beancurd!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:exactly!!!...at least u got my thinking..![]()
u mean u wanna eat tou fu??...Originally posted by NeonTetra:but i am sick of rice leh....i want some beancurd!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u mean u wanna eat tou fu??...![]()
u look for him for wat??Originally posted by Master -_-:jOHO... wru?![]()
ok.. wat do u need?Originally posted by Master -_-:To Joho :
Ur the best![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:sillyme today feels like singing?? u type out the lyrics or cut and paste???
no wonder....................Originally posted by sillyme:cut and paste