thanks. I should be shopping at Centrepoint before 7Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. i was suppose to mention this.. pls give your number to beanie since she'll be there earlier then most of us..
can i also meet u both near CP? a bit odd to stand alone outside the pub leh.... macam waiting to be picked up for free drinksOriginally posted by sillyme:you have my number right?? just give me a ring when you are near.. somewhre near centrepoint
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!! my brain.. my brain!!
/swallows 15 dozen panadols
argh! my liver! my liver!
just kidding.. taking a break...my eyes hurt.. dunno if from fighting tears, sleep or just the grids.. the grids!! they're comin' ta git me!!
back to work
recap.. The Dubliner's at 7-ish right?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can i also meet u both near CP? a bit odd to stand alone outside the pub leh.... macam waiting to be picked up for free drinks![]()
if u see a group of uglies...... tat's US!Originally posted by Master -_-:I will be going to Dubliners later![]()
okie dokie.Originally posted by sillyme:u carry one shoppping.. will call you when i arrive.. might be slightly late
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ermz, guys.. tink i wun b joining u all la..
me anti-pub 1 leh....![]()
dun fren u liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ermz, guys.. tink i wun b joining u all la..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ermz, guys.. tink i wun b joining u all la..
if you see a puny lady in black, that's probably me.Originally posted by the Bear:back again for a while.. if you see a slightly deranged looking guy with a pair of fancy headphones, walks with a slouch, bluish shirt with folded sleeves, black pants, an orange and black cheapo rucksack with a heart metal thingy on the bag.. walk into the pub, that's me...
oh, what are you guys eating? finger foods like BLT can eat inside the pub.. full-on meals to be consumed at the outside where there are tables (dunno why.. them's the pub rules)
so hurt....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ermz, guys.. tink i wun b joining u all la..
okay la, the 10c u no nid gib me..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ermz, guys.. tink i wun b joining u all la..
come lah, meet us and who knows, u might like the place?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
da ge, da jie dun like tat leh....
hmm.. i can go there show face la.. but wun b stayin at pub for long......![]()
hehehe....Originally posted by M:okay la, the 10c u no nid gib me..
ar, come hor, dun come is see me no up..
paiseh, forget to put frownie
if thats the case, why not go to brewerkz? at least its not so "pubby".Originally posted by skinnybeanie:come lah, meet us and who knows, u might like the place?
xiao mei mei kwai kwai, ting da jie de hua
are you suppose to abstain from meat, alcohol or something like that for a period?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
da ge, da jie dun like tat leh....
hmm.. i can go there show face la.. but wun b stayin at pub for long......![]()
nvm la, u all go ahead... me nx time dan go...Originally posted by JLennon:if thats the case, why not go to brewerkz? at least its not so "pubby".
Originally posted by JLennon:if thats the case, why not go to brewerkz? at least its not so "pubby".
any place is fine wif meOriginally posted by JLennon:if thats the case, why not go to brewerkz? at least its not so "pubby".
xzz no gib us face... sigh....Originally posted by M:okay la, the 10c u no nid gib me..
ar, come hor, dun come is see me no up..
paiseh, forget to put frownie