hmmm.. not i dun gv face....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:xzz no gib us face... sigh....
now this place i'm not familiar..Originally posted by sillyme:brewerkz? any violent objections?
no problem!!Originally posted by sillyme:ok lor.. since xzz not coming.. we stick to the original plan..
if we go karaoke the next time.. she'll sing all the songs.. and serve everyone drinks.. all agree pls say aye..
it's opp clark quay, at RiverwalkOriginally posted by M:now this place i'm not familiar..
sure looks like it..Originally posted by the Bear:2 panadols and lots of lost hair later.. almost done
brewerkz? if their microbrewery manager is on the ball, their Pilsner is very very refreshing beer
but seems like it's back to The Dubliner's huh?
pls be looking out for a skinnymeOriginally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. pls don't be looking out for sillyme with purple curly hair and a red nose with big floppy shoes.. i only wear that when i part time with cirque de soleil(sounds like hzl)
in real life.. i may turn out to be quietme.. wearing light blue shirt, folded sleeves.. slightly greyish pants.. carry a blue haversack..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pls be looking out for a skinnyme![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:pls don't hide behind pillars..
re-hi!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, me back...![]()
now waiting for knock off...wont be working tmr though..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:re-hi!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me v tired leh!
duno y.... still as sleepy....![]()
hello sir..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, me back...![]()
wah maria so good today ah?...never ask wanna pao kopi for me liao...of cos i wan lar.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hello sir..
din really tok to ya tdy... ai kopi mai?
ho mia lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:now waiting for knock off...wont be working tmr though..![]()
tot tat is oni for old people??Originally posted by the Bear:try Yomeishu at night.. it helps
heh heh heh
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:tot tat is oni for old people??
ermz, i dun mean its u.. but usually is older adults rt?
my hse oso dun hv tat..![]()
yap, 11am having a dentist appt...after tat wil drive down east coast pick up my buddy n his wife maybe, den go for lunch n talk cock all the way..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ho mia lor...
me everyday so gd 1 ma, i duch noe meh???Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah maria so good today ah?...never ask wanna pao kopi for me liao...of cos i wan lar.![]()
ya ya, u very the good..also make a cup of kopi for princess now...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me everyday so gd 1 ma, i duch noe meh???
hmmm.....![]()