Originally posted by the Bear:suddenly, i feel even older and even more decrepit than usual
yes sir...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya ya, u very the good..also make a cup of kopi for princess now...![]()
took over koip, found a cockroach inside!!..damn it!!..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yes sir...
/me obediently go pao kopi.... *add a cockroach inside*
hiak hiak hiak........![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:took over koip, found a cockroach inside!!..damn it!!..
shout for maria to come over..WTF is inside the kopi huh??..took out cockroach n put inside maria's mouth...![]()
hmm, dun KK, u think i dunno u trying to 'xian hai' me...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
errr.. so sorry sir.. tat kopi is actually for princess, i wana scare her so tat she will jump up with fright onto u ma..
whhaaa... so at the same time u can "kei kei" to hug her ma... heee... brillant wor~!
siao!
loving session?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, dun KK, u think i dunno u trying to 'xian hai' me...
i now need to do tat to princess liao...we had a loving session just now..![]()
this kinda love session how can anyhow share with pple huh??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:loving session?!
care to share?!!!!!
u consider admiring her lashes loving session?![]()
eek!Originally posted by Inzaghi:this kinda love session how can anyhow share with pple huh??...
anyway, i admire every part of her..![]()
here's how the dubliner looks like.. it's not as bad as you might imagine, join us if you can.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:eek!
hey, i oso not going tnite leh...
cos they go pub..![]()
cya!Originally posted by sillyme:cya later everyone who's going..
for those not.. cya tomorrow..
nx time ba. tdy i oso quite lei leh.....Originally posted by M:here's how the dubliner looks like.. it's not as bad as you might imagine, join us if you can.![]()
errr..i tot they go makan??...go which pub??..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:eek!
hey, i oso not going tnite leh...
cos they go pub..![]()
Originally posted by M:I'm homeee.......
Originally posted by Inzaghi:errr..i tot they go makan??...go which pub??..
show some pics leh........Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. we were at The Dubliner's.. where were you? even took cam there to take pic of you!
but being so wiped out from today, forgot to take pic of everyone... nuts.. i'm so ashamed of myself..
i guess it was a day out of the ordinary for me today
i love her...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:show some pics leh........
u brought camera but nv take pic....ohh......okOriginally posted by the Bear:forgot to take pics.. that's how badly wiped out i was
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
/me shut up...![]()