ah, like tat 1 ah.. heee..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gd morning.
no photos, and if there was, it's meant for attendees only![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ah, like tat 1 ah.. heee..
dan wat time u all go home??![]()
think we left about 10.15pm. Today gotta work so need to leave earlier. You should have joined us. The place where we sat looks more like a al fresco dining place than a pub. It's cool to see the real pple behind the posts.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ah, like tat 1 ah.. heee..
dan wat time u all go home??![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i know..
i'll throw you this line
beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...
sorry choco and beanie, after the love of my life, everyone else is just friends.... i do hope you understand
i love her.. and to me, she is the epitome of beauty
good morning Choco!Originally posted by choco B:Bear, you sure do know how to break a girl's heart.
It's a nice place. Will definitely make a trip there again.
Nice meeting EVERYONE last night! I had fun. Sorry if I looked zonked out? Alcohol does that , mellows me to a state of lazy inertia.
Lastly, "thanks & good job" to organiser sillyme.
hahaa.. pls dun make me guilty.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think we left about 10.15pm. Today gotta work so need to leave earlier. You should have joined us. The place where we sat looks more like a al fresco dining place than a pub. It's cool to see the real pple behind the posts.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning Choco!
Originally posted by choco B:Bear, you sure do know how to break a girl's heart.
Nice meeting EVERYONE last night! I had fun. Sorry if I looked zonked out? Alcohol does that , mellows me to a state of lazy inertia.
no lah, not trying to make u guilt lah...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa.. pls dun make me guilty.....
so when is the KTV thingy?!!
hehee.. sure will c me la.. dunch worry.........![]()
haha.. u dun hv to sing la..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no lah, not trying to make u guilt lah...
KTV? gosh, i dun think i'll go for that.. used to be crazy abt it with my group of galpals but the passion has died....
am pretty zonked out this morning cuz only manage to get to bed around 12+ last nite.Originally posted by M:Good mornin' all, wonderful start![]()
we parked at the open carpk next to Hotel Phoenix.Originally posted by choco B:Morning beanie. Where did you guys park last night?
oh....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haha.. u dun hv to sing la..
cos silly has "chop" the mike for me to entertain u all since i din go yst........![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am pretty zonked out this morning cuz only manage to get to bed around 12+ last nite.
And gosh, i've got manicure lessons tonite.
Originally posted by choco B:Bear, you sure do know how to break a girl's heart.
we should all go bowling one day... tat would be fun.Originally posted by the Bear:i gotta hurl a heavy ball down a lane many times tonight
i think i shall try to score as high as possible to minimise the number of times i have to throw the ball..
nuts.. going to miss "So I Married an Axe Murderer" tonight...
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' all, wonderful start![]()
gd morning jOhOOriginally posted by jOhO:wah.. so many pple liow.. ehehhe![]()
u dun look silly at all leh... rather serious, i think.Originally posted by sillyme:i didn't lah.. just only had to make a few sms and phonecalls.. it was all of you that made the whole thing fun
good morning to all.. now that you've seen me.. i hope nick still makes sense
haha... noticed that too....Originally posted by choco B:Bear, you sure do know how to break a girl's heart.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we parked at the open carpk next to Hotel Phoenix.
U?
Originally posted by choco B:Hey M.
How do you guys manage to be so chirpy in the morning.