did you remember to elbow stinkyshorts? hehheeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:am pretty zonked out this morning cuz only manage to get to bed around 12+ last nite.
And gosh, i've got manicure lessons tonite.
Originally posted by sillyme:i didn't lah.. just only had to make a few sms and phonecalls.. it was all of you that made the whole thing fun
good morning to all.. now that you've seen me.. i hope nick still makes sense
hhmm....i thought so too............whole body aching nowOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u dun look silly at all leh... rather serious, i think.
on other days, we would have parked at Shaw Towers or at the multi-storey carpk behind Crown Prince.Originally posted by choco B:I didn't drive. Just wondering where was the best & nearest place to park. You'd pay by the hour at the URA carpark. But I think after 6pm weekdays the carparks in the buildings go by per entry.
alcohol kinda lubricates the blood vessels leading to the brain cells.Originally posted by choco B:Hey M.
How do you guys manage to be so chirpy in the morning.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u dun look silly at all leh... rather serious, i think.
fun! cool to finally c how everybody looked likeOriginally posted by jOhO:how was last nite's outing?
Originally posted by JLennon:haha... noticed that too....
morning all! it was quite funny considering Bear was showing how the digi cam worked with all the inbuilt CDR functions and none of us thought of using it!![]()
try some SUPER LEMONs lorOriginally posted by the Bear:whatever heavy psychedelics they are on, i want some!
can't believe the zzmonsters are mounting a frontal assault right now... the coffee didn't work...
would a couple of guiness work?Originally posted by the Bear:whatever heavy psychedelics they are on, i want some!
can't believe the zzmonsters are mounting a frontal assault right now... the coffee didn't work...
Originally posted by the Bear:whatever heavy psychedelics they are on, i want some!
Originally posted by choco B:Credit given where it's due! You're not so silly. Haha.
Originally posted by JLennon:haha... noticed that too....
morning all! it was quite funny considering Bear was showing how the digi cam worked with all the inbuilt CDR functions and none of us thought of using it!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm....i thought so too............whole body aching now![]()
Howdy Choc, i unno..Originally posted by choco B:Hey M.
How do you guys manage to be so chirpy in the morning.
Originally posted by choco B:.... You were saying?!
Quote from your earlier post:
have a great morning everyone!
ain't it good to be alive?
Originally posted by JLennon:alcohol kinda lubricates the blood vessels leading to the brain cells.![]()
shucks... wish i could watch the match. when will espn ever go online?Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. weird.. and then, you have choco who, in her lazy inertia, didn't use her nice new mobile phone cam
i think the 2 people with cams were pretty braindead.. one from the alcohol, one permanently so
oh! 51 min.... Barcelona 2 - 0.. Ronaldinho
alex funguson must be tearing his hair out by the handful now!
Originally posted by JLennon:alcohol kinda lubricates the blood vessels leading to the brain cells.![]()
u haven seen me leh....haha.......seems like last night is like 'after work clubbing' for u guys ah? me still living in McDonalds studying kind of era. haha....Dubliners..pass by many times..that Irish Bar right? Embargo near One Fullerton is my fave placeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:fun! cool to finally c how everybody looked like
indeed, ended with the "oooh"s, "ahhh"s, "cooool"s..Originally posted by JLennon:haha... noticed that too....
was too knocked out to do that!Originally posted by M:did you remember to elbow stinkyshorts? hehhee
late bedtime eh girl.. we missed our free manicure le.
wat who did? i dunno...i din do anything and i feel so weak nowOriginally posted by the Bear:who did.. uhh. what did you do last night?
Originally posted by JLennon:shucks... wish i could watch the match. when will espn ever go online?