how come? you still very young leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm....i thought so too............whole body aching now![]()
hmmm... not very dao lah.Originally posted by sillyme:hehehe... told you i had a 'dao' face like bao gong..
young still will fall sick at times mah...........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:how come? you still very young leh..
perhaps so. i totally KO when i got home, just so sleepy. kudos to sillyme for choosing an excellant place!Originally posted by choco B:It was obvious from across the table? To be fair, that could be because I've got naturally small, sleepy eyes.
who needs some additive?Originally posted by sillyme:get some real stuff from beanie.. your veins will be running like a ferrari
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. weird.. and then, you have choco who, in her lazy inertia, didn't use her nice new mobile phone cam
i think the 2 people with cams were pretty braindead.. one from the alcohol, one permanently so
oh! 51 min.... Barcelona 2 - 0.. Ronaldinho
alex funguson must be tearing his hair out by the handful now!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat who did? i dunno...i din do anything and i feel so weak now
twas great, you shoulda joined us.. what or who were you busy with eh?Originally posted by jOhO:how was last nite's outing?
can't consider tat as clubbing lah. Just casual dinner plus some drinks. Great chill out!Originally posted by NeonTetra:u haven seen me leh....haha.......seems like last night is like 'after work clubbing' for u guys ah? me still living in McDonalds studying kind of era. haha....Dubliners..pass by many times..that Irish Bar right? Embargo near One Fullerton is my fave place
nothing much really, just not in the right frame of mind or mood to meet anyone.Originally posted by M:twas great, you shoulda joined us.. what or who were you busy with eh?![]()
you take care ok?Originally posted by NeonTetra:young still will fall sick at times mah...........
Originally posted by M:twas great, you shoulda joined us.. what or who were you busy with eh?![]()
yeah i enjoyed every moment of itOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:seems to me tat everyone is so excited abt yst...![]()
goodie good morning!Originally posted by Master -_-:Good Morning Everyone.. How was the Dubliners thingy? I was supposed to go there but i ended up at Zouk![]()
Paiseh ah..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. weird.. and then, you have choco who, in her lazy inertia, didn't use her nice new mobile phone cam
how come both you and neon aching???Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me oso having backache....
v painful... it hurts since yst nite....![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me oso having backache....
v painful... it hurts since yst nite....![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:on other days, we would have parked at Shaw Towers or at the multi-storey carpk behind Crown Prince.
ahh.. that would be sometime after 23rd yeah.. yay ps2Originally posted by skinnybeanie:was too knocked out to do that!
better to come to my new place for the manicure during the potluck session![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:u haven seen me leh....haha.......seems like last night is like 'after work clubbing' for u guys ah? me still living in McDonalds studying kind of era. haha....Dubliners..pass by many times..that Irish Bar right? Embargo near One Fullerton is my fave place
i din hurt myself.. but duno y so painful...Originally posted by the Bear:how come?
did you hurt yourself?
it's great to watch him play.Originally posted by sillyme:i'd be tearing my hair if ronaldinho went man utd..