Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...next outing where?
no need to care much lah....tired only wat can i do?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you take care ok?
Originally posted by M:it's great to watch him play.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i din hurt myself.. but duno y so painful...
need massageee.. wahhaa...![]()
much much cheaper than Paragon ..Originally posted by choco B:Oh the carpark above the mosque. Yeah I park there too.
most likely in Sept. Cuz will need some time to do some finishing touches on the house.Originally posted by M:ahh.. that would be sometime after 23rd yeah.. yay ps2
/marks on my brick phone
i hear huge cannons goin off, if my x-sense serves me right, i can triangulate the position to suntec..Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... reminds me of myself when i was young
[oh did you see the bulls shitting??]
me oso gt tink of yoga.. always wan to go.... but lazy leh.. wahahaa.....Originally posted by the Bear:the auntie-auntie clerks tell me that i should go for yoga
ok lah, then dun take careOriginally posted by NeonTetra:no need to care much lah....tired only wat can i do?
huh? i never see 'arrows' eversince i left the army more than a year ago leh.....anyway...who will listen to a young brat like me....haha. Bear has more authority..hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:WE HAVE A VOLUNTEER TO ORGANISE!! applause for neon
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me oso gt tink of yoga.. always wan to go.... but lazy leh.. wahahaa.....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the auntie-auntie clerks tell me that i should go for yoga
becuz u are young, we'll gib u faceOriginally posted by NeonTetra:huh? i never see 'arrows' eversince i left the army more than a year ago leh.....anyway...who will listen to a young brat like me....haha. Bear has more authority..haha
/starting to shoot arrows..Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? i never see 'arrows' eversince i left the army more than a year ago leh.....anyway...who will listen to a young brat like me....haha. Bear has more authority..haha
Originally posted by M:i hear huge cannons goin off, if my x-sense serves me right, i can triangulate the position to suntec..![]()
but yoga trains ur patience... tats the part i like...Originally posted by choco B:I found it boring and a waste of time. Too slow for my taste.
we're lookin' forward to it! hopefully i'll shift to east area soon.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:most likely in Sept. Cuz will need some time to do some finishing touches on the house.![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:but yoga trains ur patience... tats the part i like...
hee.. cos i quite impatient ma..![]()
then you can drop by for manicuresOriginally posted by M:we're lookin' forward to it! hopefully i'll shift to east area soon.
btw SS is nice, great we didn't havta hold our breaths
confucius, are you?Originally posted by sillyme:patient, i was with you..young, you are.. learn, you must...
Originally posted by the Bear:they say got part of it is meditation...
i said if make me sit there and not do anything people around me will hear "Thud.... zzzzzzzz... zzzzz..." from my falling over and snoring
yep, tat's stinky shorts!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who is SS??
stinkyshorts?
who?![]()
trying to "act" like 1....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:confucius, are you?