Originally posted by choco B:You are the zen of patience. My idol.
ask wat??Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau.. i ask u all.. never reply..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:smell you later
excused, you areOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:ooops.. i c i c...
pai seh pai seh..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ah... thank you... *now i feel pressured to keep that image*...
oh... am no fan of star wars. But i do find yoda a cutieOriginally posted by M:mmm.. reciting lines from star wars, i thought.. mmm![]()
geee... tink tdy i not xzz la..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eh... your equation missing the prefix "mrs" leh..
blur indeed, you are
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:geee... tink tdy i not xzz la..
tdy i XST.... = xiao sotong.![]()
ditto.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... am no fan of star wars. But i do find yoda a cutie![]()
hahaa.. y tok like silly..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:excused, you are
yaya.. tats him!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... am no fan of star wars. But i do find yoda a cutie![]()
I used to be labelled as sotong during schooldays too...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:geee... tink tdy i not xzz la..
tdy i XST.... = xiao sotong.![]()
zen is the style to go today, my young oneOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa.. y tok like silly..
imaitation from starwars??![]()
Originally posted by choco B:...... Wahahahha.
Powermater Overlord for sale. *bleary eyed*
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=53664
is that the spoof shown on central a long while back?Originally posted by the Bear:talking about Star Wars, anyone caught Thumb Wars? featured Dark Helmet Man, Luke Groundrunner, Princess Bunhead and other digits
if not, try d/l'ing it on kazaait's hilarious! but it's about 170Mb...
Originally posted by choco B:...... Wahahahha.
Powermater Overlord for sale. *bleary eyed*
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=53664
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
Hope you were not bored with his talks abt army stuff. He can get carried away at times
Originally posted by M:is that the spoof shown on central a long while back?
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, good impressions suck
it's easier being a braindead scruffy and deranged-looking bear who likes a drink or three
Originally posted by NeonTetra:yah........................
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about Star Wars, anyone caught Thumb Wars? featured Dark Helmet Man, Luke Groundrunner, Princess Bunhead and other digits
if not, try d/l'ing it on kazaait's hilarious! but it's about 170Mb...
girls! beware...Originally posted by sillyme:nah... hardly hear from a naval guy... plus got ghost stories... yay.. can tell to girls and scare them...