Originally posted by choco B:...... Wahahahha.
Powermater Overlord for sale. *bleary eyed*
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=53664
tat was the highlight of the meet-upOriginally posted by sillyme:hahah.. i'd go with that.. you frightened both beanie and i with a 'what?!'
my patience comes from dealing dozens of sec school kids every week...
huh wat??? bear should be growling.................Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
Originally posted by the Bear:does it come with its own leathers, whips and BDSM dungeon or are they sold separately
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat was the highlight of the meet-up![]()
first time, that's priceless..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat was the highlight of the meet-up![]()
Originally posted by choco B:What happened, he yelled at you?
the scenario went like this.Originally posted by choco B:What happened, he yelled at you?
aiyoh....what a nice entrance he make. maybe i should throw some chairs and overturn some tables the next time i meet u ppl?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the scenario went like this.
Bear walks in and sat at a table 2 mtr away from silly and beanie who saw the orange backpack and looked at him, wondering if he's the Bear.
Bear glared and growled : "WHAT???!?"
Silly and beanie dared not look tat direction for the next 10 mins
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the scenario went like this.
Bear walks in and sat at a table 2 mtr away from silly and beanie who saw the orange backpack and looked at him, wondering if he's the Bear.
hahaaa.... i tot u shd call them up 1st?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the scenario went like this.
gosh... i heard "what". paiseh....Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i went "huh?"
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the scenario went like this.
Silly and beanie dared not look tat direction for the next 10 mins![]()
we dun have his number leh..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaaa.... i tot u shd call them up 1st?![]()
not sure, we just happened to look at each other at the same time. And silly asked "are you waiting for someone?" and tat broke the ice.Originally posted by choco B:LOL Geez...
After that which was the brave soul who invited him to join your table?
Ah, bear was blur lah, for not recognising you two
Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyoh....what a nice entrance he make. maybe i should throw some chairs and overturn some tables the next time i meet u ppl?
aiyo... luckily both of ya found him.. wahahaa......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we dun have his number leh..
Originally posted by choco B:LOL Geez...
After that which was the brave soul who invited him to join your table?
Ah, bear was blur lah, for not recognising you two
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not sure, we just happened to look at each other at the same time. And silly asked "are you waiting for someone?" and tat broke the ice.
wont lah.....after some chatting on forums bound to have some mutual attraction one.......u will know who that person is somehowOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:aiyo... luckily both of ya found him.. wahahaa......
if not he b siting alone.. majiam lost child..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:aiyo... luckily both of ya found him.. wahahaa......
if not he b siting alone.. majiam lost child..![]()
izit? heee... i cun feel leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wont lah.....after some chatting on forums bound to have some mutual attraction one.......u will know who that person is somehow