Originally posted by choco B:LOL Geez...
After that which was the brave soul who invited him to join your table?
Ah, bear was blur lah, for not recognising you two
yup, choco was super confident. I actually thot she met either u or M before.Originally posted by sillyme:you strolled to our table quite confidently.. i wonder if you had went to the wrong table.. what would you have done?
Originally posted by choco B:Lucky it's just to meet us. Imagine what would happen if he went on a blind date with a girl. He'd scare her off.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:
wont lah.....after some chatting on forums bound to have some [b]mutual attraction one.......u will know who that person is somehow[/b]
Originally posted by sillyme:you strolled to our table quite confidently.. i wonder if you had went to the wrong table.. what would you have done?
Hi HunkOriginally posted by hunk37:Hi bear, beanie, choco
just logged on after missing 2 days (datelines, one after another). and looks like I missed the first meeting! (at beanie). just by being absent for 2 days! too bad no photos available huh?
sigh......theOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi Hunk
would you have dropped by? you're at M'sia aren't you?
Too bad no pics, we were too busy talking away
attraction as in knowing that its the person by feeling lah..............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
my apologies for spilling the beansOriginally posted by hunk37:sigh......themeans 'shhhh...you know I know'. Ah anyway, yes, next time can I have 3 months notice....
\Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my apologies for spilling the beans
whoa! that will be in time for X'mas!
oh....................Originally posted by NeonTetra:attraction as in knowing that its the person by feeling lah..............
Lennon made a cool landing too.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, choco was super confident. I actually thot she met either u or M before.
i hope so too!Originally posted by hunk37:\
next trip not yet planned....but if date is ever confirmed, hope everyone can find another excuse to meet up
were we really a bunch of uglies **gasp**Originally posted by M:Lennon made a cool landing too.
seems like we were easy to find..![]()
maybe u can drop in at your colleague's workstation and complain ?Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. got this headache now..
strange thing is that a colleague dropped in complaining about his.. i think it's coz he did have his usual caffeine hit earlier.. it disappeared after he drank some coffee...
then mine appeared..
strange weirdo voodoo thing happened??
where are my panadols?
*another meow outta bagOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:were we really a bunch of uglies **gasp**
/look at neon...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. 3 months' notice...
uhh.. organisers.. can or not?
well, hope to see you there next time!Originally posted by jOhO:next outing i try to go, i need to sort out my life first tho.
and when i go, SURE (with a capital S... er ooops, all caps liow...) have photos one...!!!
so now most of u know each other's name, rank and serial nos? as in profession, background, family.......wow isn't that fun!....so we should see more conversations based new info gained, new topics of mutual interest.....or is it all happening by PM now......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i hope so too!
the place we went last nite was not noisy at all. We are the noisy bunch... or rather, me and SS made the most noise....Originally posted by NeonTetra:okok...fix a day lor....and choose some not too noisy place so can talk more mah.........?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe u can drop in at your colleague's workstation and complain ?