yalo. i oso dun like noisy places..... tats y i had the impression tat pubs r a no-no place for me.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:okok...fix a day lor....and choose some not too noisy place so can talk more mah.........?
yup, we finally know each other's reality name.Originally posted by hunk37:so now most of u know each other's name, rank and serial nos? as in profession, background, family.......wow isn't that fun!....so we should see more conversations based new info gained, new topics of mutual interest.....or is it all happening by PM now......
is it? all quiet meh? hmm.......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the place we went last nite was not noisy at all. We are the noisy bunch... or rather, me and SS made the most noise....![]()
ah, the king of cholestrol levels..Originally posted by the Bear:good idea
took panadols already.. i hate these headache.. can't open my eyes properly without pain... can't close them totally without pain either... so it's that dead-eyed look...
going to go look for the guy with the disgusting dietary habits (worse than mine)
uh... ktv is not exactly a quiet place leh...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo. i oso dun like noisy places..... tats y i had the impression tat pubs r a no-no place for me.....
moreover, my mama says, pubs n clubbings are a sure no-no for xzz....![]()
no lah, they are all chatty, but think me & SS most talkative..Originally posted by NeonTetra:is it? all quiet meh? hmm.......
say a few names leh....i am gabriel.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, we finally know each other's reality name.
me christinaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:say a few names leh....i am gabriel.
sillyme is matthew....who else?
hahahha i dun think the rest dare to sayOriginally posted by NeonTetra:say a few names leh....i am gabriel.
ageurilla?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me christina![]()
why? ashamed of their given name??Originally posted by hunk37:hahahha i dun think the rest dare to say
it was a great place.. I was given 4 refills of water. Their CRM was impressive, even swapped my glass to a larger one.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo. i oso dun like noisy places..... tats y i had the impression tat pubs r a no-no place for me.....
quite true lah..................Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo. i oso dun like noisy places..... tats y i had the impression tat pubs r a no-no place for me.....
no, seems like a culture in cyberspace...... wanna be more open, maybe we can set up an intro popup somewhere, that these are the regular chatters: and give description like a penpal column: pic, name, age, hobbies. Or like a matchmaking info: pic, age, profession, likes/dislikesOriginally posted by NeonTetra:why? ashamed of their given name??
No names please!!!!! argh.......... [flatline].......Originally posted by NeonTetra:say a few names leh....i am gabriel.
in fact the only noise was from a couple of adolescent screaming and shouting at the nearby foyer.Originally posted by the Bear:back with a refill of my pitcher of water
xzz, your mama must be thinking those noisy ones.. this one is quiet... the other Irish Pub, Muddy Murphy's is noisy.. but that's the basement... upstairs, it's quiet.. very sedate
me.. mentioned before in some other thread, Ken
tat's the common response i get...Originally posted by NeonTetra:ageurilla?
oh yes, have not been to a pub tat serves more ice-water than this.Originally posted by M:it was a great place.. I was given 4 refills of water. Their CRM was impressive, even swapped my glass to a larger one.![]()
i am most willing to do a face-to-face intro, my ursine fren.Originally posted by the Bear:p.s.
unlike our flatliner just above, my name's my names'allright if people know
come on la....water is free mah...............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh yes, have not been to a pub tat serves more ice-water than this.
Wouldn't mind going there again
ya.. but most pub would rather u buy drinks from them then drink free water. Isn't it?Originally posted by NeonTetra:come on la....water is free mah...............
Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha....ya lor....
mine is gabriel and ppl will say 'batistuta'....hahaha...nonsense