very well saidOriginally posted by sillyme:we've already seen each other.. the next organiser is the one who wants to see us most desperately..
yalo, neon organise lo......Originally posted by sillyme:we've already seen each other.. the next organiser is the one
who wants to see us most desperately..
Originally posted by choco B:Thanks. The view of it from my right must have been better. You have a nice tan (I hope it wasn't just the lighting)
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo, neon organise lo......
who wans to c ya so desperately???
not u all wana c us(those who were nt there yst) meh???
i saw u b4 la... ur pics.. rmb? whahaa... although not real, bt argar argar la..![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:do i see an outing in the process of happening???
=D
serious?!!Originally posted by sillyme:don't see, don't see lor..
btw, i gave you my bro's pic
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:serious?!!
u bluff me?![]()
hahaa..... u din ask from me ma.... so u tink i so thick skin send to u like tat meh???Originally posted by sillyme:it's either i gave you my real photo.. or i didn't.. let u guess
and hor.. you never give me your number.. and your photo also mah..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa..... u din ask from me ma.... so u tink i so thick skin send to u like tat meh???
since u gv mi fake pic, dan i shall gv u fake 1 too..![]()
who?Originally posted by sillyme:we've already seen each other.. the next organiser is the one who wants to see us most desperately..
Originally posted by the Bear:what would happen if you send this lyric to her via email?
Dear Lord, send her my love...
[b]Send Her My Love - Journey
It's been so long
Since I've seen her face
You say she's doing fine
I still recall
A sad cafe
How it hurt so bad to see her cry
I didn't want to say good-bye
Send her my love, memories remain
Send her my love, roses never fade
Send her my love
The same hotel, the same old room
I'm on the road again
She needed so much more
Than I could give
We knew our love could not pretend
Broken hearts can always mend.
Send her my love, memories remain
Send her my love, roses never fade
Send her my love
Calling out her name I'm dreaming
Reflections of a face I'm seeing
It's her voice
That keeps on haunting me
Send her, send her my love
Roses never fade
Memories remain
Send her, send her, my love
huh?? so the one u sent me also ur bro's pic????Originally posted by sillyme:don't see, don't see lor..
btw, i gave you my bro's pic
i like both tooOriginally posted by NeonTetra:who?
i prefer pastas and japanese raw food...haha.....so be mentally prepared
Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh?? so the one u sent me also ur bro's pic????
hmmm.. silly's a tad tanner than his broOriginally posted by sillyme:haha.. *doubt creeps in*
huh? u mean twins?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.. silly's a tad tanner than his bro
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what would happen if you send this lyric to her via email?
i remain steadfast.........*deep in prayer*Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. *doubt creeps in*
Originally posted by NeonTetra:who?
i prefer pastas and japanese raw food...haha.....so be mentally prepared
live lobsters?Originally posted by the Bear:i'll eat anything.. as long as it's yummy
you would have known the answer to your qn if you had turned up last nite...Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? u mean twins?
Originally posted by the Bear:it won't happen yet.. not yet... it is not the time.. nor the place to do so...
one day, maybe