Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.. silly's a tad tanner than his bro
as if his bro also got go...................Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you would have known the answer to your qn if you had turned up last nite...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:live lobsters?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:will continue to keep you in my prayers
Originally posted by NeonTetra:as if his bro also got go...................
thats nice mah....if something can be eaten raw i don bother to cook it.....dunno why.....?Originally posted by the Bear:ate something like that once... someone invited..
they cut up the lobster and sliced it up, served it to us.. i could swear the flesh was still quivering... it was sweet
hmmm.. who's up to some kinda "fear factor" thing.. the next time someone pushing "alternative food" like bugs and stuff, we go and eat?
lobster sashimiOriginally posted by the Bear:ate something like that once... someone invited..
they cut up the lobster and sliced it up, served it to us.. i could swear the flesh was still quivering... it was sweet
hmmm.. who's up to some kinda "fear factor" thing.. the next time someone pushing "alternative food" like bugs and stuff, we go and eat?
watever...no interested to guess liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
welcome, tat's wat frens are forOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm very grateful
thank you
Originally posted by NeonTetra:thats nice mah....if something can be eaten raw i don bother to cook it.....dunno why.....?
i don eat bugs also...................Originally posted by the Bear:habits die hard..
just like if i asked people to eat something, like say, beetle grubs, they would not.. perception that it is disgusting, worms and yukky...
but they are high in things like protein... good stuff.. yummy too!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok......starting to form allies against me liao lah./![]()
nothing.............Originally posted by the Bear:what allies, who? whas'goin'on?
u can drink some honey..open ur mouth and wait for the arrival of honey bees to park on ur tongue lor.........Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. no one wants to go try bug cuisine with me...
oh, i did say that one of the liang teh mixtures at the medical hall include a couple of insects that look like hornets... the auntie-auntie clerks in the office say it's one of the best things around to cure "yeet hei", sore throat or a lost voice...
no prob!Originally posted by NeonTetra:watever...no interested to guess liao
tat i can stomach, as long as i dun see the bugs and dun need to munch themOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. no one wants to go try bug cuisine with me...
oh, i did say that one of the liang teh mixtures at the medical hall include a couple of insects that look like hornets... the auntie-auntie clerks in the office say it's one of the best things around to cure "yeet hei", sore throat or a lost voice...
re-hi!Originally posted by M:back, short lunch, long talk.
heyas, i had chap chai peng too..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:re-hi!
poor ladies..Originally posted by M:heyas, i had chap chai peng too..
then we listened about paranormal happenings on a malaysian jungle trek.
Some ladies now dun dare go restroom![]()
Originally posted by M:heyas, i had chap chai peng too..
then we listened about paranormal happenings on a malaysian jungle trek.
Some ladies now dun dare go restroom![]()