mine's never been in the scale of grand..Originally posted by NeonTetra:SO all of u had a great lunch? i din appreciate lunch time until i was enlisted...as i serve in MINDEF with those commercialised canteen....all the NSFs will spend time complaining abt chief clerks and so on during that one hour. We will walk to one another's desk and jio ppl to go lunch while risking being stared by the chief clerk.......those were to days in Gombak. Now....lunch is merely lunch lor...........
M also fr mindef?Originally posted by M:mine's never been in the scale of grand..
lunches beyond consumption of food serve as a period of 'intelligence' gathering for the folks here since our messaging system is probably tapped.
Ah yes, chief clerks..
u want to go scare the girls too huh?Originally posted by sillyme:tell us the story leh
would stories like those affect you that adversely?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:poor ladies..![]()
not if they are told during the day. But if told in the dead of nite, tat's very different.Originally posted by M:would stories like those affect you that adversely?
very long le.. next gathering swap stories hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:tell us the story leh
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u want to go scare the girls too huh?![]()
Originally posted by M:very long le.. next gathering swap stories haha
hahahaa...............nice try.....Originally posted by sillyme:haha... i'm not a good story teller.. so won't be able to scare anyone... maybe if i stand in some spooky place and hold a torchlight at my face, i'd be able to frighten more ppl...
Nope, from HQ 6th Div. But we did have our trips to Gombak rather often, usually I'll let my juniors and understudy go.Originally posted by NeonTetra:M also fr mindef?
aiyoh...this kind of despatch can go mah.....for me i also let others go because i don like to travel.....i can eat snake in air con why be out there? haha.....some chief clerks are good lah....my one is good to me....never arrow me and i can sit on her chair and tok cock with her...hahaOriginally posted by M:Nope, from HQ 6th Div. But we did have our trips to Gombak rather often, usually I'll let my juniors and understudy go.
We have chief clerks too, they are assembled from the same factory I'm sure.
anybody standing in some spooky place is sure to frigthen ppleOriginally posted by sillyme:haha... i'm not a good story teller.. so won't be able to scare anyone... maybe if i stand in some spooky place and hold a torchlight at my face, i'd be able to frighten more ppl...
the worst are the vintage modelsOriginally posted by M:Nope, from HQ 6th Div. But we did have our trips to Gombak rather often, usually I'll let my juniors and understudy go.
We have chief clerks too, they are assembled from the same factory I'm sure.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:anybody standing in some spooky place is sure to frigthen pple![]()
We were in a quiet conference room..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not if they are told during the day. But if told in the dead of nite, tat's very different.
not all mah......some are quite chio also leh. hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:the worst vintage models
ever watch the tacky HK ghost movies : meng gui xue tang, meng gui yi yuan ?Originally posted by sillyme:ah.. but nobody has seen a sillyghost b4
Originally posted by NeonTetra:not all mah......some are quite chio also leh. haha
live storytelling can see the expressions, some can laff until peng.Originally posted by sillyme:just pretend you're typing some codes..
true...some are very jek ark.Originally posted by sillyme:not im my time... but anyway, i wasn't talking about looks... i was talking about nastiness
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ever watch the tacky HK ghost movies : meng gui xue tang, meng gui yi yuan ?
I had the fortune of serving with a great Registry Chief, the rest are unreasonable and sometimes plain nasty. Anyway, that chapter is over.Originally posted by sillyme:the worst are the vintage models
potluck during halloween nite?Originally posted by M:We were in a quiet conference room..
While our marcoms manager was relating her experience, our office manager caught the silhouette of our director (in white) by the corner of her eye and screamed her lungs out, jumped all of us
next time we swap after potluck![]()
eh.. the titles are not familiar.. but that's just me.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ever watch the tacky HK ghost movies : meng gui xue tang, meng gui yi yuan ?