Ah.. manicure class neh? Have fun!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks bear, enjoy your bowling too!
what happened? overworked?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me having a bad headache now..![]()
Originally posted by M:Ah.. manicure class neh? Have fun!
and Bear for his bowling as well, go ahead, break a leg
i oso duno....Originally posted by M:what happened? overworked?
take a rest..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me having a bad headache now..![]()
isn't that more appropriate for stage performance?Originally posted by M:Ah.. manicure class neh? Have fun!
and Bear for his bowling as well, go ahead, break a leg
Originally posted by JLennon:isn't that more appropriate for stage performance?
i jz pop 1 panadol-extra.....Originally posted by the Bear:got panadol? they work well..
if not, close eyes, rest yah?
pray tell us which part of your body is still in good conditionOriginally posted by the Bear:the condition of my knees, i may end up physically breaking my legs
Yeah, traditional theatrical well wishing, the superstitious believed it's a sort of medieval reverse psychology. I meant it literally with his already bad kneeOriginally posted by JLennon:isn't that more appropriate for stage performance?
Originally posted by JLennon:pray tell us which part of your body is still in good condition![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i jz pop 1 panadol-extra.....
tink gona fall sick soon...... yeah!! so happy!!!!!
tk MC, MC!!! but will be unpaid, cos me still under probation.
hmm.. better dun fall sick.![]()
alamak.. sick please rest, don't ngair ngair go work.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i jz pop 1 panadol-extra.....
tink gona fall sick soon...... yeah!! so happy!!!!!
tk MC, MC!!! but will be unpaid, cos me still under probation.
hmm.. better dun fall sick.![]()
ah... u understand his medical condition.Originally posted by M:Yeah, traditional theatrical well wishing, the superstitious believed it's a sort of medieval reverse psychology. I meant it literally with his already bad knee![]()
heard abit, his body age is probably double his biological.Originally posted by JLennon:ah... u understand his medical condition.
Originally posted by JLennon:ah... u understand his medical condition.
Originally posted by M:heard abit, his body age is probably double his biological.
Tata sillyyou, have a great evening!Originally posted by sillyme:been occupied with work
but still have to do the customary goodbye
goodbye everyone
bye.......Originally posted by sillyme:been occupied with work
but still have to do the customary goodbye
goodbye everyone