female?Originally posted by Inzaghi:mth end closing liao....
btw, i just found out got an ex ops in my co working in ur co..in fuel oil dept..![]()
of cos sia!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:xzz jin tian hen ke qi
unusual? y?Originally posted by M:good mornin' all, a tad unusual today aren't we..
xzz go bintan la.
romantic meh??..i did it b4, nothing much lar...Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. so romantic
bintan nicer dan batam meh?Originally posted by M:good mornin' all, a tad unusual today aren't we..
xzz go bintan la.
Yap..think she's as short as u too...name starts with L, ends with SOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:female?
wa seh!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:romantic meh??..i did it b4, nothing much lar...
maybe u can bring ur gal there too..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, thinking of bringing a gal to walk along nicholl highway on national day, go see fire works..![]()
tian mi mi meh????...can be just any just know galfren too...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wa seh!!!
tian mi mi ya?!![]()
wow! dan when will u bring maria out to c fireworks?Originally posted by Inzaghi:tian mi mi meh????...can be just any just know galfren too...
bintan better than batam lar..
well i did it once...went suntec for dinner..den walk with her all the way to see firework..btw, the highway would be closed..Originally posted by choco B:Suan le, bloody crowds and traffic jam. Bah.
great idea. wanted to try walking on benjamin sheares but dunno where to start from.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, thinking of bringing a gal to walk along nicholl highway on national day, go see fire works..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:romantic meh??..i did it b4, nothing much lar...
maybe u can bring ur gal there too..![]()
the gong hu conversation plus the forum shot up in rank yaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:unusual? y?
look at my dairy book, dunno who to bring also..hehe..hope i can know some new gal b4 NDP, den bring her out..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wow! dan when will u bring maria out to c fireworks?
y bintan better??![]()
hor sek hock yeow yi gar mou mie gor hou tang. nei you mou tang cantopop?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ngor wui tong ngor mother gong yi how you gor gor zai pui hoi tai uin cheyng wui.
hai lor, ngor hai nat-tu-la-ly tanned
crazy to walk on tat bridge, should drive there instead..but timing must be right, den can park at the shoulder to see the fireworks..Originally posted by JLennon:great idea. wanted to try walking on benjamin sheares but dunno where to start from.
batam no resort meh? tot got? last time i go got leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:look at my dairy book, dunno who to bring also..hehe..hope i can know some new gal b4 NDP, den bring her out..
bintan got resorts lar...batam no leh....
then uncle sam watch with you..Originally posted by Inzaghi:crazy to walk on tat bridge, should drive there instead..but timing must be right, den can park at the shoulder to see the fireworks..![]()
i know she ur ex, but u still trying to make her urs again right??..Originally posted by the Bear:she isn't my girl anymore
see how.. right now, apart from thinking about her, all i wanna do is to crawl into bed and sleep... feel twice my age this morning...
to try and snap out of it, going to tell a deranged and pretty sick joke:
--------------------------------
This old dude was feeling kinda tired so he went to a herbalist.
The herbalist gave him a pile of tonics. He took them and went to bed.
The next morning, he woke up and felt like an 18-year old.
Unfortunately, he could not find one that early in the morning.
(groan)
--------------------------------
i dun understand canto..Originally posted by JLennon:hor sek hock yeow yi gar mou mie gor hou tang. nei you mou tang cantopop?
nat-tu-la-lynei siong baan heung kong yaan?
i didnt say u normally not ke qi wat...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos sia!
u mean me normally not ke qi meh?![]()
hmm, never heard matam got resort leh...i know bintan got more..but if now to book, might be too late also..not tat ex lar..few hundreds bucks only...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:batam no resort meh? tot got? last time i go got leh..
heee... hmm.. bt i noe bintan more ex hor.........
ermz, u din tell me when u giving maria a break n bring her out leh... wahhaaaa![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i know she ur ex, but u still trying to make her urs again right??..
wah lao, kanna horn man... once during the fireworks display, cars started slowing and parking their cars on the bridge. then mata came......Originally posted by Inzaghi:crazy to walk on tat bridge, should drive there instead..but timing must be right, den can park at the shoulder to see the fireworks..![]()