no leh... we only have 1 female in the fuel oil and she's not shortOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Yap..think she's as short as u too...name starts with L, ends with S
just a suggestion lar..if u both got nothing to do tat day, go for dinner, den walk up to see fireworks lor...a very diff feelings fro seeing from tv..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i know she's as apathetic to fireworks and walking as i am...
see how.. this time is crucial.. just met her for lunch a couple of days ago, still have to move with care... i'm battleship steel but she's delicate crystal, if you know what i mean
haha, must take the risk lar...sometime the poilce will try to close one eye lar..Originally posted by JLennon:wah lao, kanna horn man... once during the fireworks display, cars started slowing and parking their cars on the bridge. then mata came......
Originally posted by Inzaghi:just a suggestion lar..if u both got nothing to do tat day, go for dinner, den walk up to see fireworks lor...a very diff feelings fro seeing from tv..
hm... how does an 18 year old feel? kinda forgot liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:--------------------------------
This old dude was feeling kinda tired so he went to a herbalist.
The herbalist gave him a pile of tonics. He took them and went to bed.
The next morning, he woke up and felt like an 18-year old.
Unfortunately, he could not find one that early in the morning.
(groan)
--------------------------------
err...this morning i was with an ex collegue in the train, she told me tat leh..maybe she left, or maybe she in another dept like marine or bunkering..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no leh... we only have 1 female in the fuel oil and she's not short
me also has no plan for tat day too..most likely is stay at hm watch NDP..Originally posted by the Bear:see how
thanks for the thought and suggestion
think i'll put my plans to go to the pub that day on hold..
ngor gei ngow cheung hai wong fei! hoi hai num-ba 1 !!Originally posted by JLennon:hor sek hock yeow yi gar mou mie gor hou tang. nei you mou tang cantopop?
nat-tu-la-lynei siong baan heung kong yaan?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, thinking of bringing a gal to walk along nicholl highway on national day, go see fire works..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:All that squeezing through the human traffic (not discounting the driving & parking hell earlier) is so not worth it for 3-5 minutes of sparkles.
what's your dialect group?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i dun understand canto..![]()
not true leh.... i always loved watching fireworks. one of the best experience was when they had the fireworks for the opening of the Durian (u know what i mean).Originally posted by choco B:All that squeezing through the human traffic (not discounting the driving & parking hell earlier) is so not worth it for 3-5 minutes of sparkles.
Originally posted by JLennon:hm... how does an 18 year old feel? kinda forgot liao![]()
well not really lar...u can go there earlier...go shopping, den go dinner..den walk up to see the fireworks lor.not much pple are prepared to walk half the highway to see the fireworks..cos later must walk back again..Originally posted by choco B:All that squeezing through the human traffic (not discounting the driving & parking hell earlier) is so not worth it for 3-5 minutes of sparkles.
take pics for wat??..also can lar...but ur camera must be good..Originally posted by sillyme:ah i'm thinking of pics on that day there..
me hokkien teo chew..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what's your dialect group?
u listen to cantopop?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:take pics for wat??..also can lar...but ur camera must be good..
hou loi mou tang wong fei zho...... ngor bei gao zhong yi hoi cheung wah mun gor.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ngor ngei ngow cheung hai wong fei! hoi hai num-ba 1 !!
i dun have tat hobby...cos its also every expensive..Originally posted by sillyme:photography is me hobby![]()
hmm then i not sure liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...this morning i was with an ex collegue in the train, she told me tat leh..maybe she left, or maybe she in another dept like marine or bunkering..
Originally posted by the Bear:looks like choco hates crowds as much as i do
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun have tat hobby...cos its also every expensive..
Originally posted by JLennon:not true leh.... i always loved watching fireworks. one of the best experience was when they had the fireworks for the opening of the Durian (u know what i mean).
i hate crowds too!Originally posted by the Bear:looks like choco hates crowds as much as i do