haha, since when my hobby is dating huh??..Originally posted by sillyme:i know your hobby... dating
Originally posted by choco B:I LIKE crowds but the thing with these special occasions is that it's pandemonium! Because EVERYONE is rushing somewhere by a certain time, and vying for the best places and views, it becomes very combative. Things are made worse by the road closures and redirected traffic.
oh...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me hokkien teo chew..
heeee....
i m not into cantopop leh..![]()
hai lor, hoi dou hai sak zhong zhorOriginally posted by JLennon:hou loi mou tang wong fei zho...... ngor bei gao zhong yi hoi cheung wah mun gor.
i dun like crowds too..but i still go pubbing....wonder y also..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i hate crowds too!
hmm.. wonder why i used to be crazy about the ol' Singapore Swings...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hai lor, hoi dou hai sak zhong zhor
hoi gei kor, ngor qun po dou zhong yi
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, since when my hobby is dating huh??..
Originally posted by sillyme:it helps if you have patienceKS cannot fight KS, it only builds frustration
hmm, u know tat can be quite fun, but only if the gal is quite sexy...Originally posted by sillyme:u've mentioned b4 mah.. going out on dates without commitment
Originally posted by choco B:LOL And once again it is revealed that you're the patient one.
I'm happier if a guy brings me somewhere relaxing and stressfree, so that we can eat and talk in peace or something, rather than rushing around obstacles like we're on Amazing Race.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, u know tat can be quite fun, but only if the gal is quite sexy...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I LIKE crowds but the thing with these special occasions is that it's pandemonium! Because EVERYONE is rushing somewhere by a certain time, and vying for the best places and views, it becomes very combative. Things are made worse by the road closures and redirected traffic.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmm.. wonder why i used to be crazy about the ol' Singapore Swings...![]()
and perming hairOriginally posted by sillyme:i know your hobby... dating
wat can u ask for if u date a chio bu out??..n end up with more than u would have dream of?...Originally posted by sillyme:still if she's physically attractive but bimbotic.. it won't be fun ...
how about ngor oi nei ??Originally posted by choco B:I know this.
Ngor zhong yi lei!!!
indeed!Originally posted by choco B:It was a passing phase.We grew out of it.
Yo ah yo ah singapore.
Originally posted by choco B:It was a passing phase.We grew out of it.
Yo ah yo ah singapore.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat can u ask for if u date a chio bu out??..n end up with more than u would have dream of?...![]()
den change a new one lor.....Originally posted by sillyme:quite true lah.. but you'll bored sooner or later..
and the stabbed victim was just swinging next to my younger bro!Originally posted by the Bear:swing singapore was so long ago
went for the very first one... totally out of my face... went to a platoon-mate's place, got blind roaring drunk in the afternoon, passed out, woke up and made our way there, still on rubbery legs...
oh, someone got stabbed during the first one... one of my platoon-mates (somewhere else in the mess) got a medal for it.. he saw the victim staggering around, he went there, picked him up in a fireman's lift and carried him to the nearest 1st-aid post, helped the medics there patch him up as best they could while they made arrangements for an evacuation...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and the stabbed victim was just swinging next to my younger bro!
i wish... we were one of the masses that huddled along side the coast catching glimpses of the events.Originally posted by choco B:Didja score VIP tickets. LOL
i suspect it could one of those "why u push me?" incidentsOriginally posted by the Bear:wow.. wonder what the whole thing was about.. the violence i mean...
i will always happen when u r young....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i suspect it could one of those "why u push me?" incidents