tats a gd one.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i kena too. He wanna meet me, i say join us in our outings and he evaporated![]()
morning mr ho..Originally posted by jOhO:morining everyone~
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's speedy!
ohayo....give me oil in my lamp keep me burning.............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gd morning neon. Hope you're glowing as usual
not really lar...mine can be sure a guy....urs will not know lar..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ur nick cun tell u r a guy ma.. heee.....
duno la.. sick ah him....
usually i will jz tell them "i m a guy, u interested?"... dan no more PM from them... heee..![]()
obviously wanna have a one on one date..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i kena too. He wanna meet me, i say join us in our outings and he evaporated![]()
it's quite a challenge to find the right hanyu pinyin for the canto words lol.. but fun..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:aiyo, beanie n JL still chating in canto ah.. wahahaa...
muz have cracked ur brain to translate to english ba.... interesting neh!
y not monday we all tok in hokkien..
dan no one is allowed to type english.. wahahaa...
pls ignore me...![]()
madness!!
can always ignore him.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. if he keeps on buzzing you even after you tell him to stop, it can be considered abuse
goodie good morningOriginally posted by jOhO:morining everyone~
hahaa... u like to eat mi kia ah.. wahhaa...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's quite a challenge to find the right hanyu pinyin for the canto words lol.. but fun..
hokkien? gosh my hokkien is limited to the "mi kia ta jit bao, mai hiam"-market-hokkien
tell him to organise a KTV and pay for the room cum drinks. He'll evaporate faster than you blinkOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:tats a gd one.![]()
ohayo, for endless F.O.C supply, pls contact my sole supplier -GODOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ohayo....give me oil in my lamp keep me burning.............
i only go on one on one date with stinky shortsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:obviously wanna have a one on one date..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i only go on one on one date with stinky shorts![]()
wah, tat mean i got no chance liao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i only go on one on one date with stinky shorts![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, tat mean i got no chance liao...![]()
depend which KTV...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tell him to organise a KTV and pay for the room cum drinks. He'll evaporate faster than you blink
i only eat mi kia, can't stand the pui mi.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa... u like to eat mi kia ah.. wahhaa...
fun!
me hungry...![]()
me is 1.4M tall..weight about 100kg..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hey SFU, how short are u ah??
i super curious... got 160?![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
gd gal!!!!!![]()
since u SFU, think can make exception for lunch lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah, tat mean i got no chance liao...![]()
me skirt chaser??....normal right??.....Originally posted by the Bear:you skirt-chaser you!
anyway, hi jOhOyour forum movin' on up!
almost lunchtime... so tired that i'm not hungry...
liar....Originally posted by Inzaghi:me is 1.4M tall..weight about 100kg..![]()