cannot, if u dun have slender legs n on high heels, u wont see me....muahahahahaha...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dun wan..
i dun wana feel like a king kong....
heee.. i will feel weird to walk beside a guy fren shorter dan me..
so usually i will wear flat.. heee..![]()
can i have a copy too??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good idea! some more now hungry ghost festival
/retrieve pic for printing
errrr.... FYI, i oni got fat flabby legs..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot, if u dun have slender legs n on high heels, u wont see me....muahahahahaha...![]()
ops......i going for lunch liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errrr.... FYI, i oni got fat flabby legs..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos if u wanna wait or can afford to wait, den by all means lor...
but my advice is dun have too high hopes..
dang zhan zoi kin.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wo qu chi fan le.
dai hui-er jian!
hai lor... mm zhap guan yong yeng mun lei seh kung fu wah. dan hai gei hou wan ma......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's quite a challenge to find the right hanyu pinyin for the canto words lol.. but fun..
hokkien? gosh my hokkien is limited to the "mi kia ta jit bao, mai hiam"-market-hokkien
if SFU say yes, i'll send it instantly to youOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:can i have a copy too??
i noe cfm is![]()
NO..
nei shek bao bao mei?Originally posted by JLennon:dang zhan zoi kin.
nei gey kung fu wah seh de hou hou.Originally posted by JLennon:hai lor... mm zhap guan yong yeng mun lei seh kung fu wah. dan hai gei hou wan ma......
well not to ask u to settle down for something u dun wan lar...but asking u to have some other fun as well..Originally posted by the Bear:we're, like they said, the opposite extremes
if we are not meant to be, i'll walk life's journey alone.. i was alone before, and if not her, i'll be alone...
i'm not settling for anyone else
of cos NOT..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if SFU say yes, i'll send it instantly to you
Originally posted by Inzaghi:well not to ask u to settle down for something u dun wan lar...but asking u to have some other fun as well..![]()
y not having romantic fun??..Originally posted by the Bear:fun?
other activities like tennis, bowling, talking rubbish and stuff, yah, i will.. with friends and people
romantically, only her
Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not having romantic fun??..
as expectedOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos NOT..![]()
well done and stay great!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a one-woman man
i also..i mean one woman at a time...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a one-woman man
obviously right??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as expected![]()
as per the terms of our dealOriginally posted by Inzaghi:obviously right??..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i also..i mean one woman at a time...![]()
ok i admit me oldman, poor memory..wat deal are we on now??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as per the terms of our deal
trust me, if u can get her, might as well kick her aside...no pt carrying on...waste time only,...Originally posted by the Bear:yours different definition...
i'm hers.. forever...