Originally posted by skinnybeanie:blame it on TV programsbad influence
goodbye beanie, take care and have a great weekendOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:gotta zooooooooom off!
have a great blessed weekend, everyone!!
who? You?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:going out later?![]()
i have to attend (church) cell group laterOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:no, i mean anyone going out later? wahhaaa..
me be going orchit lood~![]()
go there buy some stuff lo.. heee.....Originally posted by M:i have to attend (church) cell group later
if anything else, crazy high school friends will drag me for supper around the island..
ya go orchit lood for wad leh? hot date ar?![]()
wednesday us bunch date you liao den u dun gib face hor..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:go there buy some stuff lo.. heee.....
hot date? u nv date me how to have hot dates?![]()
huh? wat wat?Originally posted by sillyme:xzz make on MMMMMmmmmmmmmm
Originally posted by sillyme:xzz make on MMMMMmmmmmmmmm
Originally posted by M:wednesday us bunch date you liao den u dun gib face hor..
now got whossat.. sgthomas date you mah.
3 Aug 03Originally posted by sillyme:xzz make on MMMMMmmmmmmmmm
Originally posted by the Bear:was resisting posting that... but then, you're the mod.. keep a log on things like this
Originally posted by M:3 Aug 03
(Sun) 5.00pm - 11.00pm Regine Velasquez and Martin Nievera Live In Singapore Concert Fort Canning Park, Fort Green
nothing at BG, weather forecast says thunderstorms, me staying in.
the -bish- effect coming on yah?Originally posted by sillyme:i didn't realise i tpyed wrongly!!
hinting me to look for ya ah?Originally posted by M:3 Aug 03
(Sun) 5.00pm - 11.00pm Regine Velasquez and Martin Nievera Live In Singapore Concert Fort Canning Park, Fort Green
nothing at BG, weather forecast says thunderstorms, me staying in.
maria must seek inzaghi's permission before headin out..Originally posted by the Bear:she shy mah..
now weekend already, she can make her move on you
sir says its ok for me to go out w MR M.. heeeeOriginally posted by M:maria must seek inzaghi's permission before headin out..
Originally posted by M:the -bish- effect coming on yah?![]()
free mah.Originally posted by sillyme:wah you keep track of all these stuff eh?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:sir says its ok for me to go out w MR M.. heeee![]()
I have curly moustache, large beard, dark complexion with long sleeves, pants and slippers. Have fun lookingOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:hinting me to look for ya ah?![]()