ya lor, peeing got no fun at all....afterall u got him to do wat's he needs to do as a man on the bed mah..hor??...hahahaha...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:chey... wat for??
you are making it sounds as tho' i've got a fetish for pee-ing man...![]()
this is getting too detail, inzaghi..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, peeing got no fun at all....afterall u got him to do wat's he needs to do as a man on the bed mah..hor??...hahahaha...![]()
maybe he's got a fetish for delectable sea-vegetable???Originally posted by Seacucumber:^5!!
once i took mrt late at night. got 1 guy sit beside me when the whole cabin is so so so empty!
i STARE at him!
pian tai.![]()
i was just kidding only..beanie knows tat too...Originally posted by Seacucumber:this is getting too detail, inzaghi..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe he's got a fetish for delectable sea-vegetable???
Originally posted by the Bear:trying to trim my nails before lunchtime...
have neglected them until they're about 3 to 4mm too long already!
need emery board and buffing things.. nails too hard and jagged.. painful when i forget and scratch myself
its adamantium, not titanium. and its claws, not nails. i think the other gal had the nails instead.Originally posted by choco B:Heh Wolverine, titanium nails. Best to avoid in a cat fight.
Originally posted by JLennon:its adamantium, not titanium. and its claws, not nails. i think the other gal had the nails instead.![]()
what's that, uh?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. thought a sea cucumber was an animal?
just saw this:
Users logged in: chipero, glove, ratinacage, bukake-maniac, Kes, M, Emmyisdancing, Inzaghi, skinnybeanie, HENG@, X-men, GenX, 15749, tequila, Maya061, the Bear, Lopen, neozl, hclim982
in red... how scary...
ya lor... getting R(a)...tsk .. tsk.. tskOriginally posted by Seacucumber:this is getting too detail, inzaghi..![]()
hmmm... not so sure myself.. but since it's a sea-slug, then i think you right abt it being an animal...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. thought a sea cucumber was an animal?
just saw this:
Users logged in: chipero, glove, ratinacage, bukake-maniac, Kes, M, Emmyisdancing, Inzaghi, skinnybeanie, HENG@, X-men, GenX, 15749, tequila, Maya061, the Bear, Lopen, neozl, hclim982
in red... how scary...
sea slug sounds gross...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm... not so sure myself.. but since it's a sea-slug, then i think you right abt it being an animal...
watz bukake??
Originally posted by choco B:Adamantium, yep right call.
Nails, in Bear's case.

yes it doesOriginally posted by Seacucumber:sea slug sounds gross...
about bukake.... *question mark, question mark, question mark*![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:
Bear, its certainly more discreet than ur balisong knife
tea lover...or the other one from the same company...forgot the name..or kbox loh..Originally posted by sillyme:nobody replied positively.. ok let me start the ball..
so it's
1) STHU
2) sillyme
anybody else?
STHU,do u have any KTV to recommend?
oh ya, kbox at paradiz centre quite refreshing looking...Originally posted by shutthehellup:tea lover...or the other one from the same company...forgot the name..or kbox loh..
if u wanna sing in the hall, then janus in serangoon garden is where i always go, but got a few uncles lar...keke.
Originally posted by sillyme:nobody replied positively.. ok let me start the ball..
thanks choco B.. u have been very supportiveOriginally posted by choco B:Hellos Sillyme
KTV is fine. But been too busy lately, cannot commit to a date . Please proceed with arrangement and will join if I can make it.
Originally posted by sillyme:thanks choco B.. u have been very supportive
Originally posted by choco B:No lah I'm just very hao wan (playful like different meaning leh?)
Damn my schedule is so erot- i mean erratic, can't even watch Tosca this month.