be patient... we organise things very slowly here..Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh..
so is the date for KTV settled? keke.
is my wife, M going?i want to sing duet with her leh.
/me brain not functioning well.
M is ur wife???????? huh? am i missing sth here?Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh..
so is the date for KTV settled? keke.
is my wife, M going?i want to sing duet with her leh.
/me brain not functioning well.
for such a show, i'll make time!Originally posted by M:you guys have too much time..![]()
Originally posted by Shien:M is ur wife???????? huh? am i missing sth here?
Bear i need summaries!!! How can i miss this??? hahahaha
*laughz* and i thought u are a girl!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:paging for "the bear". kindly please proceed to the eternal hope kounter number 3.
Originally posted by Shien:M is ur wife???????? huh? am i missing sth here?
no prob at all, shall pak-tor with SSOriginally posted by sillyme:be patient... we organise things very slowly here..it may take weeks b4 a date is fixed..
time to go now.. bye everyone..
oh ya, beanie,.. sorry i gotta pull out of big walk.. have something on for BB on that day, can't make it already.. very
paiseh..
and sillyme is the fruit of their love...Originally posted by Shien:M is ur wife???????? huh? am i missing sth here?
Originally posted by Shien:*laughz* and i thought u are a girl!!
Hmm looks like i need lots of updates... so how abt a short intro fr u first

me behave like a girl meh? from where u say i am 1?Originally posted by Shien:*laughz* and i thought u are a girl!!
I'm sure he muz be enjoyin all this eatra love and attention fr two doting parents huh! :p too bad he's gone bk otherwise it's major teasing time!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and sillyme is the fruit of their love...![]()
me behave like a girl meh? from where u say i am 1?Originally posted by Shien:*laughz* and i thought u are a girl!!
I'm sure he muz be enjoyin all this eatra love and attention fr two doting parents huh! :p too bad he's gone bk otherwise it's major teasing time!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and sillyme is the fruit of their love...![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:ladies (and gentlemen), something new from Lee Hwa called The DestinéeTM diamond. Interested? Unlike conventional diamonds with 58 facets, this one was one less facet which supposedly enhances its brilliance.
personally, i can't tell...![]()
so you buying one for YOno?Originally posted by JLennon:
ladies (and gentlemen), something new from Lee Hwa called The DestinéeTM diamond. Interested? Unlike conventional diamonds with 58 facets, this one was one less facet which supposedly enhances its brilliance.
you bought her a ring.. would you get her a diamond ring? just curious..Originally posted by the Bear:too much money to pay for crystallised carbon...
if women only knew the history of the diamond and deBeers... and the intimidation, blood and atrocities involved in some of its trade...
btw, i like the blue of sapphires... and the white or colourless sapphire is also just as brillaint and sometimes even more expensive and rarer than the diamond
Originally posted by JLennon:ladies (and gentlemen), something new from Lee Hwa called The DestinéeTM diamond. Interested? Unlike conventional diamonds with 58 facets, this one was one less facet which supposedly enhances its brilliance.
M is still around.. i thinkOriginally posted by Shien:I'm sure he muz be enjoyin all this eatra love and attention fr two doting parents huh! :p too bad he's gone bk otherwise it's major teasing time!![]()
/grooms little beanie for her first outing.Originally posted by M:/raises protest board again.
i have been slimed (pun intended) by siiiiicucumber and disclaim any part of this scandal.
I have no skirts to wear and don't indulge in seafood.
/methinks it'd be farn to have folks bring or do something associated to their nick on their first appearance for gatherings.
Originally posted by M:you bought her a ring.. would you get her a diamond ring? just curious..