good mornin' M.Originally posted by M:Good mornin' beanie and JL.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. the words inmates and archery should never be used in the same sentence
i miss the noise..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u miss me hah?
me still around la.. no need miss, no need miss...
just busy recently nia..
Zhou saan!! Or should I say sawadeekaaÂ….Originally posted by skinnybeanie:zhou sern nei hou!
WHAT!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..i dunno y always cant see ur pics..so to me, it still no kopi being made....now must cut ur pay liao..![]()
you might some other problems with NYAA since it's a prison programme.. cos part of the programme requirements includes community work and expeditions.. so u might only fulfill partial requirements.. but then again it's not posible to achieve everything in 2 days.. probably good to just organise what you can..Originally posted by choco B:Hi.
Didn't know there's a NYAA handbook, will go get one. Do I get it from PA? Is it free or must buy?
The participants are inmates in a prison institution. So the camp will be held in an outdoors yard within the institution. Not sure if we can bring archery / other sports in there... will check for feasibility. We'll definitely pitch tents. Team building games also good idea.
Just realised many of the rope games also got problem because no trees to attach ropes to!
My club is the organiser, not engaging anyone. Purely volunteer basis. Anyway will check out the handbook for suitable activities. Thanks.
Originally posted by M:yeah it's not that great but consider 7 years back, it was quite okaybesides, i had playstation and pc to back up on..
bought it mainly for the platform games, the mario kart, party, tennis.. high replayability and with 4 players, we just go crazy. plenty of good clean fun that i can pass to kids like my nephews so that their parents can worry bout their addiction rather than game violence hehe
why?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. the words inmates and archery should never be used in the same sentence
noise??? what noise????Originally posted by M:i miss the noise..![]()
well, its the outcome tat matters wat!!..if i no see kopi, how would i know if the pic is kopi?..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:WHAT!!!
where got such thing?
others can c my kopi but u cun... this shows something u know??no fate to drink my kopi..... wahhhaaaa.....
Originally posted by M:actually i haven't sang that before..
er? cook?that'll take a bulk of the time and watch 'em work if they're gonna do it al' naturale..
wah lau yall so notti.. i'm restraining myself..Originally posted by choco B:LOL. Another skill that shouldn't be taught - rock climbing. Hehh.
Originally posted by sillyme:why?
Originally posted by choco B:We shall hold a Cooking competition!
it's good to have you backOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:noise??? what noise????
i very noisy meh?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
alamak.. thrown me offguard.. me too engrossed talking serious volunteer work.. heheh..Originally posted by the Bear:weapons + inmates = (think horrible tragic GBH)
just like choco said...
rock climbing + inmates = escape
with knives and chopper? Meat grinder and rolling pins?Originally posted by choco B:We shall hold a Cooking competition!
i am a good maria.... since u cun lim that kopi, i might as well share it with the rest.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:well, its the outcome tat matters wat!!..if i no see kopi, how would i know if the pic is kopi?..
n btw, u r my sole maria, y u also pao kopi for others huh??..
cut pay cut pay!!!!!...![]()
for 12 hours, hide and seek would probably suffice, at least...Originally posted by choco B:We shall hold a Cooking competition!
wah good maria ah??..maybe can upgrade to become mistress..hehe..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i am a good maria.... since u cun lim that kopi, i might as well share it with the rest.......
su yu shuo de haoyou fu tong xiang, you nan tong dan ma..
i kaypoh hor..Originally posted by sillyme:alamak.. thrown me offguard.. me too engrossed talking serious volunteer work.. heheh..
robin hood would be in prison if he was convicted..
anyway, choco.. been to a prison b4? (i mean visited it not do time)
have u heard of reverse hide and seek?Originally posted by M:for 12 hours, hide and seek would probably suffice, at least...
Originally posted by sillyme:you might some other problems with NYAA since it's a prison programme.. cos part of the programme requirements includes community work and expeditions.. so u might only fulfill partial requirements.. but then again it's not posible to achieve everything in 2 days.. probably good to just organise what you can..
or maybe give them something to look forward to achieve when they served their term.. giving hope and sense of purpose is a good thing..
Originally posted by M:i kaypoh hor..
been to one maxi security in philippines, can't remember if it was in manila or general santos city, part of my missions trip. didn't look too secure..
Originally posted by sillyme:alamak.. thrown me offguard.. me too engrossed talking serious volunteer work.. heheh..
robin hood would be in prison if he was convicted..
anyway, choco.. been to a prison b4? (i mean visited it not do time)