pretty fun, just that i can't seems to remember all the steps very well.Originally posted by M:one fluorescent light above me is spoilt.. adds to the dreary state.
1 hour to freedom!
how was your pedicure lesson beanie?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Just for laugh... no offence.Two prostitutes were in a taxi, on their way home after "work".
Bitch 1 : I smell sperm!
Bitch 2 : Sorry, I burped!
A prostitute goes to deposit a $100 bill in a bank.
The teller says, "Sorry, madam, this note is a fake."
"Oh no!" exclaimed the prostitute, "I have been raped!"
actually still got.. i scare u people scold me.. so post 2 only... heheee.e..e...........
sounds 'exciting', i picture your work environment like a risk boardOriginally posted by the Bear:hi.. back from facilitating some silly meeting... all went boringly well...
now about to start a war with another department.. they fired the first shot by going back on everything they said they would do in a meeting a week ago...
i asked confirmation before putting the thing through and they are starting to hesitate...
i'm about to go flame them with our stand... and my bosses have said "go ahead!"
where u learn ah?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pretty fun, just that i can't seems to remember all the steps very well.
One more lesson to graduation!
oh... and the towkay neo asked me to work free-lance for her... hmmm... not sure whether to accept..
practise on SS.. that'll help you remember.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pretty fun, just that i can't seems to remember all the steps very well.
One more lesson to graduation!
oh... and the towkay neo asked me to work free-lance for her... hmmm... not sure whether to accept..
at hollywood secretsOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:where u learn ah?
i also wana learn leh..
i noe u say b4. but i forget leh.....![]()
oh, that scotts ya?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at hollywood secrets
ya lor, also practising on my mum who enjoys the whole processOriginally posted by M:practise on SS.. that'll help you remember.
eh? moonlight for her.. what's stopping you?
they have 3 branches, scotts, international building and paragon.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:oh, that scotts ya?
who is the teacher?? hows the fees? me quite keen to learn too. but quite expensive right?
Originally posted by M:one fluorescent light above me is spoilt.. adds to the dreary state.
1 hour to freedom!
how was your pedicure lesson beanie?
i noe, isit tat fat lady who teach u??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:they have 3 branches, scotts, international building and paragon.
Usually it is the lady boss who teach me and it cost $400 for 5 to 6 lessons.
U really interested ah? quite fun leh..
dun think that's the boss cuz the boss is very slim.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i noe, isit tat fat lady who teach u??
i forget her name. i know she quite arrogant 1.......
$400 very ex!!!!!! 1 lesson how long? 2hrs?
paint own nails?
hmm, after grad, wat u gonna do??...open a shop??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun think that's the boss cuz the boss is very slim.
1 lesson around 3 hrs.
If you interested can make enquiries at the salon's counter.![]()
actually i learn out of personal interest only. No intention of setting up a biz cuz am no biz-woman material.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, after grad, wat u gonna do??...open a shop??..![]()
aiya, tot of using u to break the ice with princess mah..tell her my fren is offering this kinda service..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:actually i learn out of personal interest only. No intention of setting up a biz cuz am no biz-woman material.![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:goood morning...
u mean u finished wc3 part one already? that's fast man..
btw, after this week, u'll be off to you new workplace?