yeah i am much better now....jus sleepy..Originally posted by Inzaghi:so feeling better now??.....i know some gals cant take heels...but some really can take it, i mean those killer ones..
/welcomes seacucumber.. heya..Originally posted by Seacucumber:/steps in.![]()
ya, imagine if i am pregnant, i think i will be in torture due to lack of calcium..Originally posted by the Bear:ill-fitting ones or the wrong types will actually worsen the problem, even if they seem comfortable...
you have to check what type of foot you have... high arch, fallen arch, flat foot, broad, narrow... all that.. then get the correct shape of shoe to wear.. one that provides support..
it's important as you have problems with your foot...
weak bones? more milk and walks in the sun then
Originally posted by shutthehellup:today is my 3rd day of consumption..
feeling the side effects...diff people experience diff effects...my effect is that i feel extremely sleepy..
some may experience constipation, or some may become very energetic..
well, at least there are side effects, means the stuff is working..keke.![]()
nah not creatine...Originally posted by the Bear:creatine?
the jury's still out on if it is harmful or not.. so far, not really...
tat's good to hear tat..take care of urself....n dun anyhow take tablets hor.....seek doc's advice 1st..Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i am much better now....jus sleepy..
i honestly dun mind...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.. and i'm on the other end of the scale Maybe you can donate some bulk to me![]()
tablets?? no way...i tried...it was hell..Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's good to hear tat..take care of urself....n dun anyhow take tablets hor.....seek doc's advice 1st..![]()
drink more milk..if u dun like milk, just like a galfren of mine, she took calcium tablets lor....Originally posted by shutthehellup:tablets?? no way...i tried...it was hell..
now one i taking now is pretty alright...sleepy as a side effect is a nice effect...keke..![]()
oh u mean calcium tablets?? thats fine, but i drink milk anyway, so it's fine....Originally posted by Inzaghi:drink more milk..if u dun like milk, just like a galfren of mine, she took calcium tablets lor....
good morning M.Originally posted by M:ahh.. taiwanese are entertaining.. whenever there's no action on the tv i'll just flip to pheonix channel and watch taiwanese news, like a mini drama with agitated hokkien cursing, punches flying, etc..![]()
i'm in a 'everything's cool and hazy' mood...Originally posted by sillyme:sthu laughing alot today.. cheery mood? or side-effects?? hehe..
hmm, is it chn 50??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning M.
I like thet channel.. pretty entertaining
good morning...Originally posted by Seacucumber:/steps in.![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i'm in a 'everything's cool and hazy' mood...![]()
what tabs?? what's MDMA??Originally posted by the Bear:you sure them tabs aren't MDMA?
Good mornin' beanie and allOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning M.
I like thet channel.. pretty entertaining
ohhh.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..i think its called min nan yu...ie hokkein..
is it?Originally posted by sillyme:teva.. used to be a good brand to buy when it was brought into singapore 8-9 yrs ago.. now it's over-produced.. quality not as good..
good wat..old one no spoil, how to buy new one??.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:is it?
have been wearing mine for almost 2 years now and still serving me very well despite my rough handling. My shoes usu give up on me pretty fast![]()
when i had my first and last pair of tevas 8yrs ago.. it lasted me 4 yrs.. after trekking in the woods and some real rought handling.. i had to "retire" them they crocodiled.. hehe.. now i don't dare to wear them up to trek.. scarly, halfway have to go barefooted...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:is it?
have been wearing mine for almost 2 years now and still serving me very well despite my rough handling. My shoes usu give up on me pretty fast![]()
tats me! well, honestly, i dun really mind being bony but i get pretty p*ssed off when some pple keep remarking " aiyo, you like getting thinner and thinner.. must eat more lah!" sheeesh.. if their statements are true, i be as thin as a dental floss by nowOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i honestly dun mind...
to be honest, i'm intending to have the bony sort of body...
yup it's 50.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, is it chn 50??...
can't remember ... hubby and i keeps surfing the channels till we get lost..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, is it chn 50??...