can't wait for weekend to come..Originally posted by M:Good mornin' beanie and all
had to reboot twice in a row.. the peak this week.
It's thursday, we're catching speed towards the weekend!
i have always preferred the 'easy-to-handle' type of body..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tats me! well, honestly, i dun really mind being bony but i get pretty p*ssed off when some pple keep remarking " aiyo, you like getting thinner and thinner.. must eat more lah!" sheeesh.. if their statements are true, i be as thin as a dental floss by now![]()
use big leaves and wrap heheheOriginally posted by sillyme:when i had my first and last pair of tevas 8yrs ago.. it lasted me 4 yrs.. after trekking in the woods and some real rought handling.. i had to "retire" them they crocodiled.. hehe.. now i don't dare to wear them up to trek.. scarly, halfway have to go barefooted...
my cable is usually under utilise one..i hook up just to watch EPL only....hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:can't remember ... hubby and i keeps surfing the channels till we get lost..
Originally posted by shutthehellup:what tabs?? what's MDMA??
Qoooo..!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't wait for weekend to come..
am collecting my wedding album this Sat.![]()
nah.. i'll just go yaba-daba-doooooo!Originally posted by M:use big leaves and wrap hehehe
4 yrs seems a long time ...Originally posted by sillyme:when i had my first and last pair of tevas 8yrs ago.. it lasted me 4 yrs.. after trekking in the woods and some real rought handling.. i had to "retire" them they crocodiled.. hehe.. now i don't dare to wear them up to trek.. scarly, halfway have to go barefooted...
i have a tummy bulging outOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i have always preferred the 'easy-to-handle' type of body..
no love handles bulging out...no baby fats here and there...
and wit the bony sort of body, u can wear singlets and torn jeans....my fav!!![]()
reminds me of ba chang...Originally posted by M:use big leaves and wrap hehehe
nah...i think i know the feeling...but i am perfectly sober...just a bit sleepy..Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... should not type what i think
tabs = tablets
MDMA = ecstacy (MDMA is the component in the active ingredient in e)
MDMA gives you this hazy happy feeling... that everything is good and lovey-dovey and all that.. it also dehydrates you as you tend to perspire more and users in raves (manic dance parties) tend to dance a lot because of the effects of MDMA
mine is well-utilised.. hubby surfs the channels every nite except for weekends when it is stuck at ESPNOriginally posted by Inzaghi:my cable is usually under utilise one..i hook up just to watch EPL only....haha
had originally planned for this wkend. now postponed till 31st Aug.Originally posted by M:Qoooo..!
When are you movin in to the new place? very soon right? the date slipped my mind..
err..u skinny, still have tummy out meh??....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have a tummy bulging out![]()
so can't wear middriffs![]()
hmmm... will work hard on losing it when move into my new house (read: another excuse for procrastinating my crunches)
i never dared to wear midriffs cos i have always thought only tanned girls will carry it off well, i am super fair, so better not..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have a tummy bulging out![]()
so can't wear middriffs![]()
hmmm... will work hard on losing it when move into my new house (read: another excuse for procrastinating my crunches)
which reminds me nonya chang...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:reminds me of ba chang...
i hardly watch tv shows at night..mostly is CNA for news..den most of the night time where no gym work, i read my materials...den go Zzzzzzzzzzzzz....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mine is well-utilised.. hubby surfs the channels every nite except for weekends when it is stuck at ESPN
depends on terrain lor.. if need to get wet.. but not to much rock.. wear sandals.. if rough terrain.. better wear trekking boots or shoes.. been a long while sin trekked.. my boots should put out to decomm liao.. if i chong chu jiang hu, then must buy new shoes.. maybe those salomon types...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:4 yrs seems a long time ...
so wat do you wear when you go trekking?
i shall swim more regularly after settling down in my new place.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..u skinny, still have tummy out meh??....
tue i asked my gym fren how he trains for 6 ABS, cos i cant really train much on tat cos i have bit of fats ard my waist..he told me must do cardio exercise..like do cycling or swim..
me born dark-skinned and i'm glad to be dark.Originally posted by shutthehellup:i never dared to wear midriffs cos i have always thought only tanned girls will carry it off well, i am super fair, so better not..
the leaves wrapping also reminds me of tempeh..Originally posted by M:which reminds me nonya chang...
2 days!?Originally posted by the Bear:i can't wear tevas.. that triangle thing at the anklebone always rubs the anklebone raw..
always wear Reef because of the lack of that triangle... but recently can't find them... but glad to find a cheapo knock-off version
but the plastic buckles are cheapo and within 2 days the heel-strap buckle broke.. so i threw away the heel straps
now got sandals without heel-straps
same here.. but i wore it so often my left ankle grew hard skin.. got immune to it..Originally posted by the Bear:i can't wear tevas.. that triangle thing at the anklebone always rubs the anklebone raw..
always wear Reef because of the lack of that triangle... but recently can't find them... but glad to find a cheapo knock-off version
but the plastic buckles are cheapo and within 2 days the heel-strap buckle broke.. so i threw away the heel straps
now got sandals without heel-straps