yes, i agree swimming the best exercise..but currently i m more obessed with weights....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i shall swim more regularly after settling down in my new place.
Swimming is my fav activity.![]()
so nice!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me born dark-skinned and i'm glad to be dark.
I often get mistaken as a thai and ever, as a filipino maid![]()
my hubby hogs the cable the moment he finishes his dinner...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i hardly watch tv shows at night..mostly is CNA for news..den most of the night time where no gym work, i read my materials...den go Zzzzzzzzzzzzz....
ahh.. back a week, but it'll be grand fer yall i knowOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:had originally planned for this wkend. now postponed till 31st Aug.
Can't wait to have my own place![]()
oh mine is the basic chn with sport chn only..cos no time to watch other things apart from soccer...so dun waste $$...moreover, the box is in my rm only...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my hubby hogs the cable the moment he finishes his dinner...
Watched a good movie last nite on StarChannel, "Hush" by Gwyneth Paltrow and Jessica Lange.
i've never done trekking before but it does sounds interesting. Shall start small... i'll ask hubby to bring me to climb Bt Timah Hill..Originally posted by sillyme:depends on terrain lor.. if need to get wet.. but not to much rock.. wear sandals.. if rough terrain.. better wear trekking boots or shoes.. been a long while sin trekked.. my boots should put out to decomm liao.. if i chong chu jiang hu, then must buy new shoes.. maybe those salomon types...
M, you better pray tat the client is a handsome guy so that you'll be spared of further sliming from ze sea-slugOriginally posted by Seacucumber:just now a client called me and says want to come down to my co and discuss something with me.
he sounded so desp!!
i am expecting him here in 5mins time.![]()
better be a handsome guy, if not........![]()
natural dark??...pls dun, i think fair much better, no offence to beanie n other dar skin gals.....Originally posted by shutthehellup:so nice!!
how i wish i could be naturally dark...
hate fair skin, mine is the sort which will grow freckles if i am too much under the sun....i already have some on my face...![]()
ehh.. nope.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the leaves wrapping also reminds me of tempeh..
know wat that is?
that's easy.. wear sandals is good enough.. certain parts are steep..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've never done trekking before but it does sounds interesting. Shall start small... i'll ask hubby to bring me to climb Bt Timah Hill..![]()
it's always the case, when you are fair, you wish to be dark... women are hardly contented with their own appearances.Originally posted by shutthehellup:so nice!!
hate fair skin, mine is the sort which will grow freckles if i am too much under the sun....i already have some on my face...![]()
dunno, but i feel that tanned girls look healthier...if girls choose to be fair, they gotta have relli nice ivory skin...if not they get yellowish skin, which is quite common..Originally posted by Inzaghi:natural dark??...pls dun, i think fair much better, no offence to beanie n other dar skin gals.....
i m trying to get much darker these days, so go sun tan every sun if possible..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:so nice!!
nah.. i've engaged a couple of movers.Originally posted by M:ahh.. back a week, but it'll be grand fer yall i know
Need help? i can carry the ps2..![]()
currently the box is in my room only too. But when we move, it shall be in the living rm and master rmOriginally posted by Inzaghi:oh mine is the basic chn with sport chn only..cos no time to watch other things apart from soccer...so dun waste $$...moreover, the box is in my rm only...
hmm, i dun mean fair till those gals from china type...but certaintly not those dark dark one also.....its about just right....Originally posted by shutthehellup:dunno, but i feel that tanned girls look healthier...if girls choose to be fair, they gotta have relli nice ivory skin...if not they get yellowish skin, which is quite common..
do it at night.. more fun.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've never done trekking before but it does sounds interesting. Shall start small... i'll ask hubby to bring me to climb Bt Timah Hill..![]()
a bit is fine..but not too much...princess also fair fair type..n hence i think her face got some freckles too..Originally posted by the Bear:i think freckles are cute
relli?? well, my hubby wished i could have clear skin...Originally posted by the Bear:i think freckles are cute
Originally posted by M:ehh.. nope.![]()
having extra box is additional cost..hence, i dun wan to put one in the living rm....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:currently the box is in my room only too. But when we move, it shall be in the living rm and master rm
no offence taken at all.Originally posted by Inzaghi:natural dark??...pls dun, i think fair much better, no offence to beanie n other dar skin gals.....
i m trying to get much darker these days, so go sun tan every sun if possible..![]()
fermented soya beans wrapped in a leaf.Originally posted by M:ehh.. nope.![]()
thot i better start easy. Yup, my teva should serve me well for that.Originally posted by sillyme:that's easy.. wear sandals is good enough.. certain parts are steep..
Pray all goes smoothOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.. i've engaged a couple of movers.
hmmm... wondering if you are to carry the ps2, will it still make its way to pasir ris?
looks like i've got to include PS2 as part of the housewarming cum pot luck spread.