dunno..somehow i find it hard for me to get attracted to dark skin gals..all gals who interest me are fair skin, including princess...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no offence taken at all.
i prefer to be dark...
my sentiments exactly!Originally posted by shutthehellup:dunno, but i feel that tanned girls look healthier...if girls choose to be fair, they gotta have relli nice ivory skin...if not they get yellowish skin, which is quite common..
i think they are cute too, esp when sparsely scattered across the cheeksOriginally posted by the Bear:i think freckles are cute
I have that right now, heard it's a hundred at least to install another cable point currently.. think it didn't cost so much last time..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:currently the box is in my room only too. But when we move, it shall be in the living rm and master rm
that's good...i used to try tanning...in the end freckles popped out, and i stopped...the tan faded...i gave up..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my sentiments exactly!
anyway, the most impt thing is to be comfortable wif how you look, fair or dark. I was born dark and had spent most of my teenage years tanning away.
Now, even tho' i hardly tanned, i still have the healthy dark look... which i like very much.
is it? hmm, shall try that.Originally posted by M:do it at night.. more fun.
beware the monkeys..
Originally posted by M:I have that right now, heard it's a hundred at least to install another cable point currently.. think it didn't cost so much last time..
yup... one look at the uncooked version is enough to make one lose his appetite.Originally posted by the Bear:yummy.. but if you know how it's made and what it actually is, you may not want to eat it
ya... but by having an extra box, hubby and me can each watch our own programmesOriginally posted by Inzaghi:having extra box is additional cost..hence, i dun wan to put one in the living rm....
Originally posted by shutthehellup:that's good...i used to try tanning...in the end freckles popped out, and i stopped...the tan faded...i gave up..
so now i stay away from the sun and be as fair as i can..
dunno leh...Originally posted by M:Pray all goes smooth
Im the PS2 Piper.. they all follow me home.
Eh i can't wait.. when's the good day?
opposites attract!Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..somehow i find it hard for me to get attracted to dark skin gals..all gals who interest me are fair skin, including princess...
well, its a good idea if both are fighting to watch diff chn lar..for me, my hm only me watching mah..kekeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya... but by having an extra box, hubby and me can each watch our own programmes
err...i dun look very dark also wat...but since i do weights, it will look much better if i m tan looking lor....tat's wat i wan n working twds it..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:opposites attract!![]()
yes, it is. I just recalled... we paid $300 to have it installed at all the 3 bedrms so tat we can access the cable from all rms and also use the broadband.Originally posted by M:I have that right now, heard it's a hundred at least to install another cable point currently.. think it didn't cost so much last time..
well i think more or less i get a bit of sun daily cos i walk quite a lot...Originally posted by the Bear:walk in the sun... let your skin make Vitamin D.. without that, your body does not absorb any calcium.. that would mean weak bones...
the "slip slop slap" campaign in aussieland is a bit too successful... people may get osteoporosis since the sunblock is blocking out all the sun from their skin...
wah so many.. don't yall like to watch together?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i've got 3 boxes in my place.. 1 in the hall, one in me folks' room and 1 in my sis's room...
i didn't want one coz i don't watch much tv..
never asked nor cared how much they were
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya... but by having an extra box, hubby and me can each watch our own programmes
i notice that the fair ones usu don't retain their tan well.Originally posted by shutthehellup:that's good...i used to try tanning...in the end freckles popped out, and i stopped...the tan faded...i gave up..
so now i stay away from the sun and be as fair as i can..
better be careful ah.. the monkeys can be quite fierce.. some will scratch..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:is it? hmm, shall try that.
I like the monkeys at MacRitchie. Esp the little baby ones... sooooo cute
ya i think so too...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i notice that the fair ones usu don't retain their tan well.
And i think it's wise for you to stay out of the sun cuz too much freckles is not exactly a cute sight.
Originally posted by M:wah so many.. don't yall like to watch together?
dun bluff.. you watch so much documentaries, you should be workin for discovery.
that's right.. and some others will snatch.Originally posted by sillyme:better be careful ah.. the monkeys can be quite fierce.. some will scratch..
ya lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:well, its a good idea if both are fighting to watch diff chn lar..for me, my hm only me watching mah..keke
i believe most of the time, we'll watch TV together. But on Sat nite when he's glued to soccer, i'll prefer to watch something elseOriginally posted by the Bear:not a good idea...
enjoy watching tv together