paranoid - distrust of others, constant suspiscion thet people ard me have sinister motives, read hostile intentions into the actions of othersOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:chim.....
my principle is "dun bite more than wat you can chew" or in canto "moh gum dai ge tao zhao moh dai gum dai ge moh"Originally posted by Inzaghi:well those young couples who are finding life tough paying loan now are those pple who are dreaming the impossible when times are good lor..they have themselves to blame n really serve them right they feel the pinch n have to down grade n face negative assets value..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am sure i can do it too, with the guidance of my heavenly Father
and of course, all the "jia-you"s from fellow forumites like you folks help too!
my dad also caution me not to plan too sweet, one day i will be caught!!...n tat's wat most young couples are dreaming off when times are good..they're trying to use future $$ to finance their current comfort..wanna live a dream lifestyle....so most of them are asset rich n cash poor..den when times are bad, their assets become negative value, n also lower cash cos of pay cuts n so...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my principle is "dun bite more than wat you can chew" or in canto "moh gum dai ge tao zhao moh dai gum dai ge moh"
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i jus took a pesonality disorder test.....i'm now wondering if i am insane...
i am highly dependent, paranoid, histrionic and narcissistic.![]()
i think they aren't true either...i never knew that i am dependable??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i took some which said that i am borderline psychotic, neurotic, schizophrenic, a sociopath.. then there are some which says i'm well-balanced (huh?), strong, level-headed... and a few that said i am deranged, dependent, dependable (huh?), low self-esteem, sure of myself...
everything under the spectrum has been diagnosed by these quizzes..
i don't believe them
gosh.. what a complex characterOriginally posted by shutthehellup:paranoid - distrust of others, constant suspiscion thet people ard me have sinister motives, read hostile intentions into the actions of others
histrionic - constant attention seekers. use grandiose language to describe everyday events and seek constant praise. may dress provocatively or exaggerate illness in order to gain attention
narcissistic - self-centeredness.
dependent - need to be taken care of. cling to people and fear losing them...often feel helpless and depressed...![]()
xie xie, xie xie...Originally posted by M:
/whips out board "wo men yong yuan zhi chi niiii.."
ang paos are welcomed!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:xie xie, xie xie...
/ kiv extra ang ku kuehs and ang kuei neng
righto.. in times like this, it better to be more conservative.Originally posted by Inzaghi:my dad also caution me not to plan too sweet, one day i will be caught!!...n tat's wat most young couples are dreaming off when times are good..they're trying to use future $$ to finance their current comfort..wanna live a dream lifestyle....so most of them are asset rich n cash poor..den when times are bad, their assets become negative value, n also lower cash cos of pay cuts n so...
heloz xzz, eat until you tired huh?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
Damn TIRED!![]()
ang ku kueh ang ang, jiak liao kah chng ang angOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:xie xie, xie xie...
/ kiv extra ang ku kuehs and ang kuei neng
err..exec flat??..how big n how much...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:righto.. in times like this, it better to be more conservative.
Am already regretting a bit abt buying an exec flat instead of a modest 4-rm...
i have a piggy bank too...Originally posted by sillyme:talking about money??
i took out my piggy bank last night (yup, u heard me right, piggy bank)... to my surprise.. i have enough coins to buy a PS2... ehhehe...
fell in love with a tap??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have a piggy bank too...
poor piggy was gutted out to pay for a kitchen tap which i fell in love with...
now slowly fattening piggy again..
reminder: beanie's a 'zui tang' like moi.Originally posted by sillyme:fell in love with a tap??
Originally posted by sillyme:fell in love with a tap??
get a piggy bank..Originally posted by M:reminder: beanie's a 'zui tang' like moi.
i'm lusting after a notebook from apple..
u know u can pay by installmentsOriginally posted by M:reminder: beanie's a 'zui tang' like moi.
i'm lusting after a notebook from apple..
hi there, Neon.Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hello all......using my lap top now....she's ok now....recovered fr the infection and din loose her memory. How are u guys doing? don too stress and stay delightful.........