probably one of these days when it's done up..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so are we having a outing at the cafe?
mamamia! mind the mafiaOriginally posted by sillyme:i think i'd probably choose italian countrysidecos i plan to take up italian somewhere down the road
yeah...but i am more sober and serious in real life though...Originally posted by sillyme:i only know bartop dancing is legal.. not sure about flying panties.. i think should be ok lah.. can see in hdb flats hanging out to dry
*u are infectious
well i always thought if kylie was taller and fairer and had black hair.. she'd be perfectOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i am taller..and fairer...black hair...
in other words...i'm totally different from her lar...keke![]()
which weekend?? i've got a tight schedule these few weeks..Originally posted by sillyme:probably one of these days when it's done up..
talking about that.. karaoke night.. weekends good?
i only like chicken thighs..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:all i need is to learn the language!
anybody interested in learning thai??
for holiday??Originally posted by M:i may visit the urban side of your retirement ground next month..![]()
/slit eyes..Originally posted by sillyme:well i always thought if kylie was taller and fairer and had black hair.. she'd be perfecthehehe
learn a new word today!Originally posted by the Bear:i only know 2 words...
one of them is "mare" which means "mother".. the other word precedes this and turns it into something which will get you killed in Thailand when you say it
Originally posted by M:u forgot.. monica belluci
[b]mamamia! mind the mafia
hey.. i like italians already..[/b]
Originally posted by sillyme:thanks for remembering.. i haven't spoken to her about it yet.. i'm looking forward to spending my time at the cafe
Originally posted by sillyme:well i always thought if kylie was taller and fairer and had black hair.. she'd be perfecthehehe
i have a kiddy face...she has such a sexy face...Originally posted by sillyme:well i always thought if kylie was taller and fairer and had black hair.. she'd be perfecthehehe
we know... and i'm not silly in real life.. just dumbOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yeah...but i am more sober and serious in real life though...
i am only xiao in writing...keke..
it's ok baby....Originally posted by the Bear:wow..
and the mod makes a move on a married woman who is high on MDMA
just kidding
we can work something out.. when everybody's free.. not easy to accomodate everyone though.. but most of us turned up the last time.Originally posted by shutthehellup:which weekend?? i've got a tight schedule these few weeks..![]()
Originally posted by M:/slit eyes..
/lub chin..
/nods..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i have a kiddy face...she has such a sexy face...![]()
zao sai.. i need a blake.. go there buy t-shirt and bargain singapore auntie style. woooo...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:for holiday??
catch no ballOriginally posted by choco B:.... You better go slow on dosage and eat in in privacy of room in case it gives you gas.
come to think of it....hmm....quite true...Originally posted by the Bear:she has a face made of plastic...
friend says she reminds her of a horse... must be the teeth
Originally posted by the Bear:wow..
and the mod makes a move on a married woman who is high on MDMA
just kidding
she also getting old liao.. sigh..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i have a kiddy face...she has such a sexy face...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:she has a face made of plastic...
friend says she reminds her of a horse... must be the teeth
i lubbing chin at u la..Originally posted by sillyme::mrgeen: we know each other's taste now