i find her very sensualOriginally posted by sillyme:yeah.. her sweet days.. and her role in "neighbours"... then she came out with some thrash music in between then and now.. i like here style in the album "fever"...
oh.......Originally posted by shutthehellup:remember there is a Ayu(O_o) in this forum??
we've got a mess of relationships here...Originally posted by choco B:Machiam chain relationship.
Originally posted by sillyme:*mod mode*
must stop liao.. cannot cross line
yeah....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh.......
i like the group, esp love the song "Turn Back the Clock".Originally posted by M:Especially for you
I wanna let you know what I was going through
All the time we were apart
I thought of you
You were in my heart
My love never changed
I still feel the same..
this was so long ago.. back when tiffany was young.. when johnny still hated jazz![]()
sorta pity her for having such a famous sis whom she's always being compared to...Originally posted by choco B:Danni is one sad individual. It seems she's always playing catch up. She just imitates whatever Kylie does.
Originally posted by M:Especially for you
I thought of you
You were in my heart
My love never changed
I still feel the same..
this was so long ago.. back when tiffany was young.. when johnny still hated jazz![]()
you like yeah.. drain SS's shaver (tongue twisted)Originally posted by skinnybeanie:unshaved chins make great exfoliator
Originally posted by M:i filed for temporary restraint order against a seafood.. pending![]()
i've not shaved the mannnn way.. demo teach..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm scruffy as hell today... too lazy to shave... and need shaving foam.. finished already
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah....
most prob she will be able to make it as i'll be with her...pull her along lor keke...and she loves singing...![]()
ya..Originally posted by choco B:Is Ayu the one who started that karaoke forum.
the more the merrier!Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah....
most prob she will be able to make it as i'll be with her...pull her along lor keke...and she loves singing...![]()
oh yea, know them by that song..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like the group, esp love the song "Turn Back the Clock".
You forgot about Debbie Gibson
not sure if i told this experience of mine b4..Originally posted by M:evil...
now i no need to shave liao...
me no like..Originally posted by M:you like yeah.. drain SS's shaver (tongue twisted)
some girls like.. some don't le..
she ISOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i find her very sensual
yes that'll be nice...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the more girls the merrier!
orh.. like we don't have to worry loh... got u and ayu entertaining us...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya..
she is crazy over singing...with me, i think u guys better prepare more mics keke..
haha...so how silly?? compile!!Originally posted by M:yes that'll be nice...
/whips out tower shield..
wahaha.. pandemonium. i imagine grenade football..Originally posted by sillyme:not sure if i told this experience of mine b4..
was in gunung tahan.. my friends and i sat down to prepare dinner for the day.. so we took out the bunsen burners to cook.one of it ran out of gas.. so my friend helped to change the canister... you screw the canisters in when changing.. so halfway thru he had problems, he decided to tap it in.. bad mistake, the canister got punctured the it fleew out.. the gas got lit by a nearby flame.. and flames burst out.. we were just within a metre when it happened..
big panic! lucky we managed to kick it into the nearby stream.. by the end of the traumatic experience.. the hairs on my legs were more than half gone..but lucky only burnt was my hair... had to spend next few months growing it back
i concurOriginally posted by M:yes that'll be nice...
/whips out tower shield..
Originally posted by M:Especially for you
I thought of you
You were in my heart
My love never changed
I still feel the same..