ktv places ah...the only places we gone to is kbox...Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. like we don't have to worry loh... got u and ayu entertaining us...
perhaps u wanna help us organise the outing? since both of u are more familiar with karaoke places..
1) meOriginally posted by shutthehellup:haha...so how silly?? compile!!![]()
/hit by beanie's static pulse of ro-mah-nism..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me no like..
me prefer his freshly shaved chin![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:big panic! lucky we managed to kick it into the nearby stream.. by the end of the traumatic experience.. the hairs on my legs were more than half gone..but lucky only burnt was my hair... had to spend next few months growing it back
Originally posted by shutthehellup:wait a minute....which part are u shaving???![]()
back to it's full glory.. hehhe.. secondary forests have thicker undergrowthOriginally posted by M:wahaha.. pandemonium. i imagine grenade football..
have the hairs been recovered? 30th you wear berms hor.. we view
Originally posted by shutthehellup:haha...so how silly?? compile!!![]()
and in the army, we call this arrow ping pong..Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. like we don't have to worry loh... got u and ayu entertaining us...
perhaps u wanna help us organise the outing? since both of u are more familiar with karaoke places..
u guys sounded so weird 'lubbing each other'....so i thought it was somewhere else that u r shaving keke...Originally posted by the Bear:beard
i blame the MDMA again
Originally posted by sillyme:hmmmmm... did anybody notice the forum is MUCH more faster today??
we go kbox lor.. it's near my place also.. and it looks good.. i'll check it out..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ktv places ah...the only places we gone to is kbox...
usually i sing at home or on stage...
so i actually dunno much abt ktv places or where is cheaper.
xzz also gian i think..Originally posted by sillyme:1) me
2) ayu
3) sthu
4) beanie
5) choco
6) M
seacucumber said she's interested and very gian.. need to confirm with her..
will check with the rest..
bear will indicate to me next week (right?).. got beer, will come
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me no like..
me prefer his freshly shaved chin![]()
haha.. it was that back then.. shiny too.. but now.. the shinyness still there.. but the hair is backOriginally posted by choco B:Did anyone compliment you on your smooth silky legs?
i noticed her act of ignoring my suggestionOriginally posted by M:and in the army, we call this arrow ping pong..
Originally posted by M:xzz also gian i think..
/laise hand
can i be index number 7, please, danke.
which branch u talking abt??Originally posted by sillyme:we go kbox lor.. it's near my place also.. and it looks good.. i'll check it out..
) meOriginally posted by M:xzz also gian i think..
/laise hand
can i be index number 7, please, danke.
i'm sorry but u referring to me??Originally posted by sillyme:i noticed her act of ignoring my suggestion
but in the BB, i was trained to take up responsibilty... siao on...
goode, we thank BB for training you well..Originally posted by sillyme:i noticed her act of ignoring my suggestion
but in the BB, i was trained to take up responsibilty... siao on...
note: choco like men with rolled-up long sleeves, loosened ties.. and unshaved look..Originally posted by choco B:IMO Rough is nice. Of course not to extent of painful stubble burn.
*wags finger..Originally posted by choco B:/looks @ list again.
.... You want xzz @ 6 and you @ 7 so that you're close to her issit. Ehhehe.![]()
1) meOriginally posted by choco B:/looks @ list again.
.... You want xzz @ 6 and you @ 7 so that you're close to her issit. Ehhehe.
paradiz one.. i just stay a few bus stops from thereOriginally posted by shutthehellup:which branch u talking abt??
if it's hougang, then i'll need to say that hougang's selection of songs is not as varied as the one in paradiz..![]()
ahem... *cough cough*Originally posted by shutthehellup:i'm sorry but u referring to me??![]()