Originally posted by sillyme:gambit.. he sibei cool leh..
lucky u nevr absorb my powers the last time we shook hands
dun wanna sit on ppl's laps leh.. very uncomfortable
"aaaaiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee...."Originally posted by Seacucumber:me sing?
not nice want lah.
later window crack!
i chop number 9 can? taken?
or i can chop 7. sit with my darling M lao po.![]()
u can sit anywhere.. maciam kindergarten.. must take number to chop seats.. ahahahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:me sing?
not nice want lah.
later window crack!
i chop number 9 can? taken?
or i can chop 7. sit with my darling M lao po.![]()
city hunter? that ti koh beh? hehe.. yeah, used to read..Originally posted by choco B:Cool right! So devil may care attitude. He and Rogue one of my all time favourite couple.
Speaking of couples, do you read the manga, City Hunter?
Er... you got what power? Sillyme aka Super BB Instructor!
Originally posted by sillyme:in the chinese zodiac.. number 9 is a monkey..
i rearrange
1) beanie
2) sthu
3) ayu
4) me
5) seacucumber
6) xzz
7) M
8[/i]) bear
9) choco
Originally posted by sillyme:city hunter? that ti koh beh? hehe.. yeah, used to read..
my power is that i got no power
10 as in shi? or 10 in the zodiac ji?Originally posted by choco B:Did you know. 10 is my chinese name.
Originally posted by sillyme:10 as in shi? or 10 in the zodiac ji?
angel heart.. i thought it's a spin off.. and she died in the book? shocking leh.. so it ends after 6 books?Originally posted by choco B:Oh good! Love that series. Yesterday I was at Toa Payoh and stumbled upon that Manga shop where you can read/rent/buy. And I found something like a sequel to City Hunter - it's called Angel Heart. And in it the premise is that Hui Xiang (that female lead, can't remember her japanese name) DIED!? Can you believe it! I rented 6 books of Angel Heart just to relive the books & the CH universe again... and it was sooo sad. Corny funny but very sad at times. That's another great couple.
Oh it's Ryo Saeba and Kaori Makumura.
Originally posted by sillyme:angel heart.. i thought it's a spin off.. and she died in the book? shocking leh.. so it ends after 6 books?
Originally posted by sillyme:note: choco like men with rolled-up long sleeves, loosened ties.. and unshaved look..
Originally posted by choco B:Shocking, sad, heart rending.... I was moved to tears several times last night. Didn't realise how much I missed the CH gang till I read them.
It's a sequel... but maybe a parallel universe. Read here (or rather, DON'T if you don't want a spoiler heh..)
http://www.ex.org/articles/2002/2002.02.19-rev_manga-j-angel_heart.html
I second the reviewer's enthusiasm about Angel Heart.
The comic shop lady said there are about 10 books out and still on going.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am back!
/re-hi to all
thot seacucumber is a HE????Originally posted by sillyme:1) me
2) ayu
3) sthu
4) beanie
5) choco
6) M
seacucumber said she's interested and very gian.. need to confirm with her ..
will check with the rest..
bear will indicate to me next week (right?).. got beer, will come
/looks @ list again tooOriginally posted by choco B:/looks @ list again.
.... You want xzz @ 6 and you @ 7 so that you're close to her issit. Ehhehe.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thot seacucumber is a HE????![]()
sounds good!Originally posted by sillyme:how about this?
7pm meet at paradiz food court for dinner.. 8pm proceed for lalala session..?
been there.. done that... sigh...Originally posted by the Bear:hello
in a while, i will have to do that piece of work that i have kept on ice for months...
it's useless, pointless, a total waste of time.. but some management fella wants it.. i dunno.. it's stupid.. oh well...
that explains its interest in M...Originally posted by the Bear:either
seacucumbers are hermaphrodites
Originally posted by shutthehellup:back from lunch...
had a sinful quarter pounder meal B..![]()
so is yours more fattening or mine more fattening??Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear... why do you torture yourself?
i ate vegetarian gluten for lunchwith some kway teow and more gluten.. for $2
left half of it there coz too much gluten... did i mention gluten?
need sleep..