karaoke next saturday.. interested?Originally posted by Shien:Hi ppl...
hey bear wats the no all abt? confusing ah
yup... but surprisingly the forums pretty fast todayOriginally posted by Shien:no pro.... the lag is gettin fr bad to worse though...
puts u off fr wanting to log in sometimes
wah...i never had choc for a long long time...never liked them anyway...keke..no worries bear..Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. gotta start with my work now and the "no" has been sorted out
i did something horrific (at least to STHU)... i've inhaled half a Nestle Crunch bar for the sugar.. need to wake up
will drop in once in a while.. while i try to do this piece of crap "work"
see... bean & seacucumber repels each otherOriginally posted by Seacucumber:bean?
nice meh?![]()
yes it is.. the fake char siew, fake goose meat etc.Originally posted by shutthehellup:if i am not wrong, gluten is the stuff that makes all the fake meat rite??
nah...i go for the originals..keke...![]()
wrong person to check out nails...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:notti seacucumber
notti sillyme
/reminder: check out seacucumber's fingernails during ktv![]()
/notedOriginally posted by sillyme:wrong person to check out nails...
One can never be too sureOriginally posted by sillyme:wrong person to check out nails...
Originally posted by sillyme:wrong person to check out nails...
didn't actually get to do itOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:/noted
your manicure sessions started?![]()
should be kbox at paradiz.. dinner at 7.. proceed to stretch vocals at 8ishOriginally posted by Shien:One can never be too sure
Next sat, will see, where and wat time?
beanie said she want to check you u outOriginally posted by the Bear:yes? who called?
(check out my profiled emailit's for real)
they say u as chio as deathstrikeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:y must check my nails?!![]()
i bling luler.. too long kena whack..Originally posted by Seacucumber:y must check my nails?!![]()
this is a qn you should ask silly...Originally posted by Seacucumber:y must check my nails?!![]()
tsk tsk how can uhit ur own wife!!! tsk tskOriginally posted by M:i bling luler.. too long kena whack..![]()
chio?Originally posted by sillyme:they say u as chio as deathstrike
u can practise on your mum first, for the time being...Originally posted by sillyme:didn't actually get to do it
dinner...hmm...where should we go for dinneR??Originally posted by sillyme:should be kbox at paradiz.. dinner at 7.. proceed to stretch vocals at 8ish
i where got say that??Originally posted by sillyme:beanie said she want to check you u out
Originally posted by Shien:tsk tsk how can uhit ur own wife!!! tsk tsk![]()
Originally posted by M:i bling luler.. too long kena whack..![]()
u still cant come out clean lehOriginally posted by M:
/jumps into yellow river...