also cannot xi bai bai...Originally posted by M:
/jumps into yellow river...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:chio?
not as chio as u lah, silly.![]()
so are u still going to the menicure?![]()
men-i-cure? nope..Originally posted by Seacucumber:chio?
not as chio as u lah, silly.![]()
so are u still going to the menicure?![]()
she'll think i'm crazy.. hehehOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u can practise on your mum first, for the time being...
dont worry darling, i wouldnt bear to whack ya.Originally posted by M:i bling luler.. too long kena whack..![]()
the big rooster something?? no more liao leh.. change management liao.. i was thinking the food court.. or the place opposite..Originally posted by shutthehellup:dinner...hmm...where should we go for dinneR??
oh there's this chicken rice store rite??![]()
eh mine the pattern also like dat..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
reminds me of my pri sch chinese teacher (a old lady wif a bun hairdo)... little wonder why i hated my chinese lessons![]()
check bear's email.. u said you want to check nails mahOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i where got say that??
wash clean or not?Originally posted by M:
/jumps into yellow river...
but she'll still oblige, won't she?Originally posted by sillyme:she'll think i'm crazy.. heheh
the place opposite>?? something 'bean' right?? okok..Originally posted by sillyme:the big rooster something?? no more liao leh.. change management liao.. i was thinking the food court.. or the place opposite..
u pay for me then i go lor. hahaha.Originally posted by sillyme:men-i-cure? nope..
hehe.. see how lor.. u want to use or not?
i'd feel weird.. nah, she doesn't care about all these..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but she'll still oblige, won't she?
there.. shien and beanie write liao.. jump in also cannot clean wan..Originally posted by sillyme:wash clean or not?
there.. starting to morph liao.. wait a bit more not just slug with claws and a vegetable name..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont worry darling, i wouldnt bear to whack ya.
only will scratch you like a cat !!
*scratch* *scratch*![]()
mr bean cafe.. there are also some other eating place behind itOriginally posted by shutthehellup:the place opposite>?? something 'bean' right?? okok..
haha. ok lor.. too much money dunno where to spendOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u pay for me then i go lor. hahaha.![]()
mister bean?Originally posted by shutthehellup:the place opposite>?? something 'bean' right?? okok..
woah u're wife do sound pretty interesting.. if the wife's liek that i wonder wat u'll morph into huhOriginally posted by M:there.. starting to morph liao.. wait a bit more not just slug with claws and a vegetable name..
give it a while, it'll grow horns and other appendages..
*insert blood curdling scream...*
your chinese improving eh.. remember to soak 24hours in dynamoOriginally posted by M:there.. shien and beanie write liao.. jump in also cannot clean wan..
must use dynamo! apply it over the affected area, and pour the rest into the wash!
"wahh.. zhen qing jie!!"
"Bu yao yong Huang He pai, jing tian jiu yong Dynamo!"
serious?Originally posted by sillyme:haha. ok lor.. too much money dunno where to spend
ya that one...haven been there for a long timeOriginally posted by M:mister bean?
voucher mstay with my credit card leh..Originally posted by Seacucumber:serious?
dont want lah, i pai seh ah.
u pass me the voucher lor, i go myself.![]()
ah, that means u must go with me ah?Originally posted by sillyme:voucher mstay with my credit card leh..