nevermind lor.. u do i go read books in borders..Originally posted by Seacucumber:ah, that means u must go with me ah?
i pai seh leh, if u have to wait for me so long. keke.![]()
me listening too...Originally posted by M:wahh.. kena lagged out..
wait for our thread to load until dozed off..
btw, have you guys tried the radio.. streaming much better than when i first tried.
somemore i heard FI's voice haha.. now trying to 'dian ge'.. farn!
who's f1?? and can listen radio in the office, not bad huh!Originally posted by M:wahh.. kena lagged out..
btw, have you guys tried the radio.. streaming much better than when i first tried.
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks!Originally posted by M:there.. starting to morph liao.. wait a bit more not just slug with claws and a vegetable name..
give it a while, it'll grow horns and other appendages..
*insert blood curdling scream...*
so nice?Originally posted by sillyme:nevermind lor.. u do i go read books in borders..
wahaha.. i need to get her to play "jie tuo"Originally posted by Seacucumber:me listening too...
nice voice she has!![]()
/change target! i like gals with nice voice.![]()
hehe FireIce.. she doin the DJ-ing now.. tracks skipping leOriginally posted by Shien:who's f1?? and can listen radio in the office, not bad huh!
they should reduce some features on the forum leh.. it's losing it's original objective.. btw, must have winamp right?Originally posted by M:wahh.. kena lagged out..
okie.. no problemOriginally posted by Seacucumber:so nice?
on ah! go on the 30th b4 meeting the rest lah, how? keke.
cos i dont know how to go mr bean.![]()
yeh looks like the server is not sustaining the bag of features well..Originally posted by sillyme:they should reduce some features on the forum leh.. it's losing it's original objective.. btw, must have winamp right?
ah mei.. one of favs.. that song did help me thru when i was down after i broke upOriginally posted by M:wahaha.. i need to get her to play "jie tuo"
i dun think mediaplayer can.. it's using .pl extension..Originally posted by M:yeh looks like the server is not sustaining the bag of features well..
i'm on a project with some simliarities.. should get yall to beta test..
err.. i'm using winamp, not sure if mediaplayer can...
wah.. went kalaokay and sang ya heart out huh?Originally posted by sillyme:ah mei.. one of favs.. that song did help me thru when i was down after i broke up
^5Originally posted by Seacucumber:me using winamp too..
^5 M, again!![]()
i like this song too. Great spirit uplifter..Originally posted by M:wahaha.. i need to get her to play "jie tuo"
hmm yes, they're prolly using shoutcast.Originally posted by sillyme:i dun think mediaplayer can.. it's using .pl extension..
4plus liao.. i'm still here..
bulky? hmph.Originally posted by M:^5
winamp's getting bulky le.. takes a long time to start up..
or my comp's slow..![]()
i do mostof my singing at home.. pity my neighboursOriginally posted by M:wah.. went kalaokay and sang ya heart out huh?
her ji de, zhen shi, some others and the recent yong gan's pretty fine to me..
not yet.. still got some more things to clear.. hope to go gym later.Originally posted by M:hmm yes, they're prolly using shoutcast.
going home soon?
^5.Originally posted by sillyme:not yet.. still got some more things to clear.. hope to go gym later.
Originally posted by Seacucumber:^5.
me also going gym!
but is at tampines, not novena.
ooops, can i say novena? scare people stalk u.![]()
so u gong to your colleague's place lah? u say tampines.. scarly got ppl stalk u leh..Originally posted by Seacucumber:^5.
me also going gym!
but is at tampines, not novena.
ooops, can i say novena? scare people stalk u.![]()
nobody will stalk me. cos got security guard mah. keke. enclosed area!Originally posted by sillyme:so u gong to your colleague's place lah? u say tampines.. scarly got ppl stalk u leh..
nobody will stalk me one.. if they stalk me, i'll give out stink bomb..