need to borrow stinky's shorts??Originally posted by sillyme:so u gong to your colleague's place lah? u say tampines.. scarly got ppl stalk u leh..
nobody will stalk me one.. if they stalk me, i'll give out stink bomb..
ta ta and have a great weekend!Originally posted by sillyme:oh btw, i've just signed up SAFRA membership.. they got roadshow till sunday.. signed up so i can sign up their gym.. curret gym, too expensive liao.. time to cut down expenses
ok gotta go.. byebye everyone
drop in during weekends ok?
i dunch noe.Originally posted by JLennon:hm... how to connect? i have winamp and stuff but it doesn;t seem to load.
i oso click the link and boh music leh.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dunch noe.
i just click the link at the side, and ta-da, i got to listen to sgforum radio! lalalalala..
coming to join us on the 30th for KTV?![]()
eh beanie you listen to mandarin songs too?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like this song too. Great spirit uplifter..
yeah last time winamp, small and light.. now feature rich and heavy..Originally posted by Seacucumber:bulky? hmph.
ok lah, only that when i open winamp, my pc keep hanging. maybe is slow.
my col says will that up dont know what bandwidth. keke.![]()
ooh.. so you sing alot neh.. next time drag you out..Originally posted by sillyme:i do mostof my singing at home.. pity my neighboursthe data centre is good too, cos nobody can hear me.. hehe..
her older songs when she just started are nicer.. her new songs got not much soul
used to.. but nowadays hardly.Originally posted by M:eh beanie you listen to mandarin songs too?
are you behind a proxy? there's connection settings in the winamp.. mine's just LANOriginally posted by JLennon:i oso click the link and boh music leh.....
sigh... won't be able to join. sounds like a good turnout but unfortunately can't.
wun laff........ just peng only.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:used to.. but nowadays hardly.
So dun laugh at me when i only sing old old songs during ktv![]()
oh noo... the roof song, ask silly la..Originally posted by Seacucumber:M, we can sing "wu ding" together.![]()
dont want silly lah.Originally posted by M:oh noo... the roof song, ask silly la..![]()
the more peng the better...than i can hog the micOriginally posted by M:wun laff........ just peng only.
oldies are nice.. my friends they tried the hokkien songs (canto still mainstream) i spend most of the time laffing only
wah i sing boi already buay steady wan me sing girl.. buay gams la.. sing boi can try..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont want silly lah.
u are my WIFE leh.
u sing gal, i sing boi. gam gam hor..![]()
wo xi er gong tingOriginally posted by Seacucumber:dont want silly lah.
u are my WIFE leh.
u sing gal, i sing boi. gam gam hor..
scheme!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the more peng the better...than i can hog the mic![]()
i like this song! sang by FISH!Originally posted by M:wah i sing boi already buay steady wan me sing girl.. buay gams la.. sing boi can try..
i listening to 'wu tiao jian wei ni' now, you know this?
yea Fish! wonder if the place is updated with the new songs..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i like this song! sang by FISH!
ok lah, give u face, i let u sing boi...
may i have the honour to ask u to sing wu ding with me?
today i siao! cos its friday.![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:sorry guys juz saw ur posts..
Beary >
hand is better as it seems ..
may go for n x ray if it still pains :p
Sillyme.... if i dun come early to post, at work no chance mah hehe
wat a sat nite!! been ages i slept so late![]()