everyday need to scream HELP, very tiring...Originally posted by Inzaghi:seacucumber is mine...stay away ok...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hey.. i was wondering.. if most of us leaving early during karaok.. maybe we change venue, so that we can go on hourly rates.. then if left too little ppl we call it a night lor..
yup...Originally posted by M:mornin' silly.. wah also SE ar, that makes quite a percentage here.
since very tiring, y not just guai guai let me have a big bite??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:everyday need to scream HELP, very tiring...
/scream helplessly... "heeeelp"![]()
why sir? i'm singing the charbo part of wu ding meh?Originally posted by Seacucumber:correction, shd be SIR.
i m using N6100.can?
do i have to give u my number? *of cos*asking "fei hua"
i dun see any labels on seacucumberOriginally posted by Inzaghi:seacucumber is mine...stay away ok...![]()
go away..dun ever try to get near my seacucumber....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun see any labels on seacucumber![]()
my mum also SE .. but the low end ones.. auntie no need such good hp.Originally posted by M:mornin' silly.. wah also SE ar, that makes quite a percentage here.
me too dunno most songs fully.. but got prompter one mah..Originally posted by M:how many leaving early?
i can't sing for long, don't know that many songs or rather the full length of them.. but i'll prolly hang around.
yah lor. u are my charbo for that night. hiak hiak hiak.Originally posted by M:why sir? i'm singing the charbo part of wu ding meh?
6100 can.
ah dunz.. nah you don't havta give me your number, i'll look up the phone directory for cheeky marine life.
Originally posted by the Bear:like Admiral Ackbar will say: It's a TRAP!
he's trying to steal all your images and then post them up! includes your yandao vendor and whoever
anyway, gone because i took a floppy disk and went somewhere else to print
fricken FM is now crawling around the spaghetti of wires trying to trace the problem
it would be so good of u if u can do that for us?Originally posted by Seacucumber:silly, i have other KTV number.
do u want me to call up and check the rates.
we go for the cheapest 1?
just to check, how long u all want to sing.. say we meet 7 for dinner, sing from 8pm till............?![]()
its my pleasure that i check. since u are paying for my MANicure.Originally posted by sillyme:it would be so good of u if u can do that for us?
let's estimate that we sing till 10? we'll see on actual day if we wanna continue..
oh ya.. i pm the number to youOriginally posted by Seacucumber:its my pleasure that i check. since u are paying for my MANicure.
so what is the number? u havent tell me nieh...![]()
i loyal nokia-rian for 3 (phone) generations.. that's > 9 years..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my mum also SE .. but the low end ones.. auntie no need such good hp.
Me still a loyal Nokia-rian
what's prompter? the lyrics ar? i can't read chinese all too wellOriginally posted by sillyme:me too dunno most songs fully.. but got prompter one mah..
beanie, sthu leaving early.. the rest not sure.. bear will be late..
i would have to leave about 10.30ish..Originally posted by Seacucumber:silly, i have other KTV number.
do u want me to call up and check the rates.
we go for the cheapest 1?
just to check, how long u all want to sing.. say we meet 7 for dinner, sing from 8pm till............?![]()
duh... dun think seacucumber wanna be yoursOriginally posted by Inzaghi:go away..dun ever try to get near my seacucumber....![]()
there, horns come out liao..Originally posted by Seacucumber:yah lor. u are my charbo for that night. hiak hiak hiak.
remember to wear mini skirt.
sure, u go search marine directory. under seacucumber (baby) section. thanks hor.![]()
wah...then you more loyal than me. I started with EricssonOriginally posted by M:i loyal nokia-rian for 3 (phone) generations.. that's > 9 years..
wanna be mine i dun care, not my problem..i know i wan seacucumber can liao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:duh... dun think seacucumber wanna be yours![]()
friend go english songs one mah..Originally posted by M:what's prompter? the lyrics ar? i can't read chinese all too well![]()
thought u say u search marine directory? cant find meh?Originally posted by M:there, horns come out liao..
-_-" no number how to send...
i got 2 hp in my life..all nokia one...1st was 6110 (still keeping)..now using 8250..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah...then you more loyal than me. I started with Ericsson![]()