mian qiang shi mei you xin fu de.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wanna be mine i dun care, not my problem..i know i wan seacucumber can liao...![]()
that's early.. anyone wants to catch a show before that perhaps?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i would have to leave about 10.30ish..![]()
si meh??...love can use time to cultivate one mah....Originally posted by Seacucumber:mian qiang shi mei you xin fu de.![]()
/receives 'more-loyal-than-beans' badge.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah...then you more loyal than me. I started with Ericsson![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:si meh??...love can use time to cultivate one mah....![]()
Originally posted by M:/receives 'more-loyal-than-beans' badge.
Bear: LG phones cool neh.. will be able to control your LG appliances at home. I wonder if i can turn down my neighbour's heater next time.![]()
how to? after dinner singing starts..Originally posted by M:that's early.. anyone wants to catch a show before that perhaps?
haha dunno leh..i heard pple said tat b4..Originally posted by the Bear:you think real life is like that hilarious Almadovar movie, Atame!?
oh, can meet in noon to watch if u want.Originally posted by M:that's early.. anyone wants to catch a show before that perhaps?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:thought u say u search marine directory? cant find meh?![]()
before dinner that is.. overdued on shows, haven't watched one in a while.Originally posted by sillyme:how to? after dinner singing starts..
hi neon..
what shows are u suggesting?Originally posted by M:before dinner that is.. overdued on shows, haven't watched one in a while.
hmm.. i haven't watched whatever's on right now so i should be okay with mostOriginally posted by sillyme:what shows are u suggesting?
SWAT's out.. promised to watch with other friendsOriginally posted by M:hmm.. i haven't watched whatever's on right now so i should be okay with most
was wondering if SWAT's any good..
ya lor, lotsa stuff at home to pack into boxes..Originally posted by M:that's early.. anyone wants to catch a show before that perhaps?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i'm fine with either one.. i very chin chye one
Hit Studio KTV Box (at Delfi)
$56 for 3person. additional person is $10/head
inclusive of drinks (non alcoholic)
can bring in own tibits and snacks but no alcohol allowed.
if i assume 8 person[ $56+(10 x 5) ] x 1.10 = $116.60. for 3hours.
1 person is about $15/-
Tea Lover (South Bridge Rd or Tanjong Pagar)
$22/hr ie: $22 x 3hrs = $66/-
[b]must order their fruits ($6), tibits ($4) and drinks( around $6 for non-alcoholic)[ $66 + 6 + 4 + (6 x
] x 1.10 = $136.40
so 1 person will be around $17/-
how? comments? keke...[/b]
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, lotsa stuff at home to pack into boxes..![]()