eh... i thot as long as i haven't moved out of current home, it's still my home??Originally posted by the Bear:was looking at this post...
home... isn't anymore you know?
"lotsa stuff to pack into boxes to move home" better?
talk so much u also din go.Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back....
of cos must choose the cheaper one lar...now economy bad mah..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eh... i thot as long as i haven't moved out of current home, it's still my home??
i said liao lor, i cant go mah.....i just help u pple to save $$ mah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:talk so much u also din go.![]()
/raise handOriginally posted by Seacucumber:since everyone is so chin chye. i be booking Hit Studio.
anyone doesnt know how to go?
thought u want to watch movie b4 going?Originally posted by M:/raise hand![]()
hi mi back..*pant*Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
am sorry to hear that...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:since everyone is so chin chye. i be booking Hit Studio.
anyone doesnt know how to go?
Originally posted by choco B:Hit Studio, noted.
(Attn Bear - no alcohol leh! LOL)
Movie - think am busy in the afternoon so can't make it.
er....wat's happening dear???...Originally posted by shutthehellup:hi mi back..*pant*
went to ikea to look for wine racks...
cant seem to find any..
thanks for your concern everyone, i am fine. jus feel that i need some time to rethink abt this relationship..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hi mi back..*pant*
went to ikea to look for wine racks...
cant seem to find any..
thanks for your concern everyone, i am fine. jus feel that i need some time to rethink abt this relationship..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:er....wat's happening dear???...
tried looking at wine shops....dun have.. or rather, i didnt manage to find those shops that sells racks..Originally posted by the Bear:my prayers for your well-being tonight
oh, wine rack, try the wine shops... some have...
X2Originally posted by Seacucumber:talk so much u also din go.![]()
for now, you home is where you live with your parents.Originally posted by the Bear:i guess so
mostly, home is where the heart is
saying that, where would my home be?
Delfi OrchardOriginally posted by Seacucumber:this is the map.
just in case anyone cant find.http://www.can.com.sg/content/neocan/en/mapfinder/buildings.landmark2.html
is walking distance from orchard mrt.. walk toward tanglin..
s*h*i*t !!!
i dont know how to link.
anyway u go into the web and type "Delfi Orchard".
Originally posted by shutthehellup:tried looking at wine shops....dun have.. or rather, i didnt manage to find those shops that sells racks..
i need metal ones, not wooden ones..
u never die b4 izit?!Originally posted by the Bear:
wow, sillyme treating you to manicure ah? ho mia!Originally posted by Seacucumber:thought u want to watch movie b4 going?
if u want, u can meet me n silly 1st. we going MANICURE! keke. u want to join?
if want to watch movie, then i do manicure ealier, then meet u both go watch lor.![]()