Originally posted by skinnybeanie:for now, you home is where you live with your parents.
y not u do a free one for her??....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, sillyme treating you to manicure ah? ho mia!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u never die b4 izit?!![]()
ya lor...wooden ones are easy, but not those metal ones...i guess i must get custom made ones..anyway thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. that type...
umm... no idea where to get them.. thought you were looking for the types that look like a wooden lattice which can be opened and closed..
keke. he say he got too much $ dont where to spend mah.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, sillyme treating you to manicure ah? ho mia!
tried the wine shop at millenia walk? there's one at wheelock too..Originally posted by shutthehellup:tried looking at wine shops....dun have.. or rather, i didnt manage to find those shops that sells racks..
i need metal ones, not wooden ones..
hao peng you mahOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, sillyme treating you to manicure ah? ho mia!
have tried looking for wine racks at ikea too, but to no availOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hi mi back..*pant*
went to ikea to look for wine racks...
cant seem to find any..
thanks for your concern everyone, i am fine. jus feel that i need some time to rethink abt this relationship..![]()
uh...Originally posted by sillyme:hao peng you mah
hmm...wheelock and millenia ah...haven been there b4...i'll inform my manager..thanksOriginally posted by sillyme:tried the wine shop at millenia walk? there's one at wheelock too..
wahahaOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u never die b4 izit?!![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hmm...wheelock and millenia ah...haven been there b4...i'll inform my manager..thanks
Originally posted by Seacucumber:uh...who is your hao peng you ah?
cool...Originally posted by the Bear:there's also one in the Mandarin Hotel too... i think the shopping arcade, 3rd floor...
yaya, unless silly is a gay.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. he give you a treat, paying for your manicure you still react this way...
unless... unless....
silly makes a move on seacucumber...
ok lor.. who wants to the manicure? she just forfeited itOriginally posted by Seacucumber:uh...who is your hao peng you ah?
i'm always gay..Originally posted by Seacucumber:yaya, unless silly is a gay.![]()
he's a gay wat.......Originally posted by Seacucumber:yaya, unless silly is a gay.![]()
^5..come to join my group of gays...Originally posted by sillyme:i'm always gay..
okie..i jus dunno how he is going to respond..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:have tried looking for wine racks at ikea too, but to no avail
actually a separation might not be a bad thing. I know of couples who went for separation due to conflicts in character and eventually end up coming back together. The time apart gives each other time and space to think clearly about the relationship.
Whichever path you eventually take, i hope you'll be happier.
Feel free to pm me anytime ok?
alamak.. gay=happyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:^5..come to join my group of gays...![]()
since when you become my agent / promoter?Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not u do a free one for her??....hehe
the one with white tip on top is french manicure.Originally posted by Seacucumber:keke. he say he got too much $ dont where to spend mah.
ask u ah, the manicure with pattern 1 izit can "french manicure"?
how about the transparent base with white paint on top 1? also call french meh?![]()