can we be hao peng you??Originally posted by sillyme:hao peng you mah
me! me! me!Originally posted by sillyme:ok lor.. who wants to the manicure? she just forfeited it
you mean you haven't discuss abt the separation with him?Originally posted by shutthehellup:okie..i jus dunno how he is going to respond..![]()
yaya. flower!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the one with white tip on top is french manicure.
Wat do mean by pattern? is it flowers? if yes, then it's call nail-art
not yet..i have informed my parents though..they are very supportive.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you mean you haven't discuss abt the separation with him?
we are already are? but u older, u must take care of meOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:can we be hao peng you??
slightly better liao right?Originally posted by M:major laggg...
but u moving house the next day leh.. later the manicure wasted//Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me! me! me!
you are very welcome!Originally posted by Seacucumber:yaya. flower!
keke.. thanks for the advise.![]()
i suggest you discuss with him first before serving him the separation notice, otherwise, he might be upset about it coming as a shockOriginally posted by shutthehellup:not yet..i have informed my parents though..they are very supportive.
i scare later i do alot of housework, then spoil my manicure too.Originally posted by sillyme:but u moving house the next day leh.. later the manicure wasted//
okie, i will take care of you, and you must jing4 lao3.Originally posted by sillyme:we are already are? but u older, u must take care of me
i wear gloves to protect the manicured fingers?Originally posted by sillyme:but u moving house the next day leh.. later the manicure wasted//
now no need to hide if u gay liao..government already acknowledge tat liao..Glory Glory Gays..Originally posted by sillyme:alamak.. gay=happy
next time i can bring my galfren over for a discounted service mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:since when you become my agent / promoter?
i saw gals with nicely done nails on hand n toe..i wonder have they ever do housework b4..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i scare later i do alot of housework, then spoil my manicure too.![]()
ya i will need to do that as the deed of separation needs both parties to sign..if he doesnt wanna sign then i will jus live apart from him for 3 years. same effect.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i suggest you discuss with him first before serving him the separation notice, otherwise, he might be upset about it coming as a shock
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya i will need to do that as the deed of separation needs both parties to sign..if he doesnt wanna sign then i will jus live apart from him for 3 years. same effect.
he is at KTV now..and he has no hp at the moment..dunno how to tell him also..Originally posted by the Bear:i'll pray for you tonight
i do hope you find your peace, happiness and serenity
if i set up my own business, shall recruit u as agent cum promoterOriginally posted by Inzaghi:next time i can bring my galfren over for a discounted service mah..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i saw gals with nicely done nails on hand n toe..i wonder have they ever do housework b4..![]()
my nails become quite brittle after i do housework.Originally posted by the Bear:i've done housework... heavy duty ones.. and my nails are none the worse for wear...
but then i got hard nails
ON lar...den i sure bring in sexy ladies with nice hand n feet for u...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if i set up my own business, shall recruit u as agent cum promoter