mine used to be very brittle too, till i use nail strengtheners which do helpOriginally posted by Seacucumber:my nails become quite brittle after i do housework.
tats y i seldom go manicure..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:he is at KTV now..and he has no hp at the moment..dunno how to tell him also..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mine used to be very brittle too, till i use nail strengtheners which do help
Which unit is he from?Originally posted by M:major laggg...
then i put in good words for you to the sexy ladies..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ON lar...den i sure bring in sexy ladies with nice hand n feet for u...![]()
i thot should eat more calcium??Originally posted by the Bear:nails are protein.. eat more protein
well at least i got a topic to hitch up with the sexy lady right??...if u wanna put good words, also welcome lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then i put in good words for you to the sexy ladies..
me also think so...i tot pple like me will take lotsa protein instead...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i thot should eat more calcium??
u help me, i help u lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well at least i got a topic to hitch up with the sexy lady right??...if u wanna put good words, also welcome lar...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i thot should eat more calcium??
ya man,....who knows i may end up settling down with one of them n u get an ang pow for tat...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u help me, i help u lor..
i dun take sharksfin, for humanitarian reasons.Originally posted by the Bear:nails are cartilage.. just like sharksfin...
same thing...
not calcium based but protein
want to eat sharksfin? collect your nails and boil them... it's the same thing
PUKE.......runs away.......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun take sharksfin, for humanitarian reasons.
Believe inzaghi likes it, shall collect all the nails from future mani and pedicure and make soup for inzaghi.....![]()
then as a wedding gift, i shall give the bride a free bridal mani and pedicureOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya man,....who knows i may end up settling down with one of them n u get an ang pow for tat...![]()
wah, macam forming a contingent for NDP!Originally posted by Seacucumber:can i suggest something?
just to make our gathering more interesting, shall we dress in the same say, "color code"?
keke.
comments?
abit bo liao to u all. but objections are welcomez.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:can i suggest something?
just to make our gathering more interesting, shall we dress in the same say, "color code"?
keke.
comments?
haha, wait till i ever find tat willing gal..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then as a wedding gift, i shall give the bride a free bridal mani and pedicure![]()
dun shy dun shy... he bu tang, dui ni hao!Originally posted by Inzaghi:PUKE.......runs away.......![]()
ycuks!!....i prefer to see the gal having nice hand n feet rather than eat her nails in soup....*disgusting*..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun shy dun shy... he bu tang, dui ni hao!![]()
what colour ? cult ah?Originally posted by Seacucumber:can i suggest something?
keke.
comments?
u say?Originally posted by choco B:What color do you suggest?
Originally posted by choco B:What color do you suggest?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:u say?![]()
different not fun leh. unless is a LOUD shirt day lah.Originally posted by choco B:LOL it ain't my idea.
How about each of us wear a different colour x_x