Originally posted by the Bear:i have drab coloured clothes only
nuts.. i ate 1 rum ball and feel bloated... dunno what to do with the other... maybe i overdosed on choc
okie dokieOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, wait till i ever find tat willing gal..![]()
mai tu liao...go find one for me.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:okie dokie
Originally posted by choco B:That's ok, they offset your colorful personality.
I had 2 of those mini Doves pieces, milk chocolate and malt bits. Twas good, malt bits are crispy, instead of sticky and indigestible.
Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. the chocs you had were fresh
i really enjoy maltesers.. only if they're fresh... else, like you said, sticky and indigestible
strange.. no one around here wants the rum ball... which actually isn't.. it's more like a ball of choc brownie covered in choc rice
try fish and co.?Originally posted by sillyme:any suggestions for dinner that day?
hehe..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ycuks!!....i prefer to see the gal having nice hand n feet rather than eat her nails in soup....*disgusting*..![]()
gd idea..tat place not expensive..Originally posted by JLennon:try fish and co.?
hmmmm... the colours somehow reminds me of those dried seacucumbers selling at those hai wei dian...Originally posted by Seacucumber:different not fun leh. unless is a LOUD shirt day lah.
keke. if u want me suggest, of cos i will say white or black..
or how about RED?
ay, i only in charge of doing manicure not in charge of match making hor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:mai tu liao...go find one for me.....![]()
tat area like not much food leh...Originally posted by sillyme:any suggestions for dinner that day?
sea food!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:gd idea..tat place not expensive..
the lag is indeed very frustratingOriginally posted by M:took about some insects' lifespan for the time i took to refresh the bobo page..
can do multi task mah..at the same time helping 2 frens leh....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ay, i only in charge of doing manicure not in charge of match making hor!
hi JL!Originally posted by JLennon:try fish and co.?
Originally posted by choco B:Maltesers, I saw them in travel size plastic cups. So's we can binge on the move. I like them too but they tend to get stuck in the teeth even when fresh.Troublesome little bits.
Maybe someone dropped the rum ball earlier.
good idea... bear having dinner with us after mass? u can take your time actually.. no need to take cab..Originally posted by JLennon:try fish and co.?
i'm not sure if i'll be helping my galfren by introducing them to uOriginally posted by Inzaghi:can do multi task mah..at the same time helping 2 frens leh....hehe
Originally posted by M:took about some insects' lifespan for the time i took to refresh the bobo page..
no seacucumber mah, so u wont weat ur kind lor...Originally posted by Seacucumber:sea food!!!!!!!!!!!!
seacucumber eat fish jie jie, prawn gor gor, and hum da ge...
haha. i m ok with it..
seafood platter! *slurp*
but tink bear wouldnt join for dinner rt, since he be late.
why huh?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi JL!
one of the place i'll avoid... but if all are happy with that, it will be fine with me.
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!
in a fit of gluttony, i ate it!
Originally posted by sillyme:good idea... bear having dinner with us after mass? u can take your time actually.. no need to take cab..