Originally posted by sillyme:good idea... bear having dinner with us after mass? u can take your time actually.. no need to take cab..
somehow the food makes me feel queasy and jelat..Originally posted by sillyme:why huh?
let rephrase it..i m not sure if i'll be helping u (SFU) by introducing u to them..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i'm not sure if i'll be helping my galfren by introducing them to u![]()
haha. ya, big portion!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no seacucumber mah, so u wont weat ur kind lor...
i haven tried the seafood platter..cos they gals i dated all cant take tat much..
heheÂ… just being kpo thatÂ’s all (since I wonÂ’t be able to join).Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi JL!
one of the place i'll avoid... but if all are happy with that, it will be fine with me.
the platter looks nice to me...but if u ask me to take 3/4 n the gal takes 1/4, i find it hard for me also, though i maybe able to forced them down....Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha. ya, big portion!
the seafood platter for 2 can be eaten by 3 person!
beanie dont like seafood ah, in that case we change lor. but must be at orchard, somewhere nearby preferbly.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha. ya, big portion!
the seafood platter for 2 can be eaten by 3 person!
beanie dont like seafood ah, in that case we change lor. but must be at orchard, somewhere nearby preferbly.![]()
its still at PS mah.Originally posted by JLennon:heheÂ… just being kpo thatÂ’s all (since I wonÂ’t be able to join).
Fish & Co ainÂ’t bad but I miss the one that was located in Plaza Sin.
haha.. so will we hear some irish numbers from you? maybe some irish boyband?Originally posted by the Bear:Delfi right?
you know where that is near?
MUDDY MURPHY'S!
go get tanked up on Guinness first
orh.. u can try to have seacucumber that nightOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:somehow the food makes me feel queasy and jelat..
but if the majority likes the place, i'm ok
dont think have any.Originally posted by choco B:Where's the Fish & Co near Delfi, located?
do u know how to write the word DIE in chinese?!Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. u can try to have seacucumber that nightnot too oily..
i believe it's at orchard parade..Originally posted by choco B:Where's the Fish & Co near Delfi, located?
i dun mind eating seacucumber too..no oil, very healthy food for me..Originally posted by Seacucumber:do u know how to write the word DIE in chinese?!![]()
i know.. and i've died before liao..Originally posted by Seacucumber:do u know how to write the word DIE in chinese?!![]()
i got bully u meh??..no leh...*act blur*..Originally posted by Seacucumber:inz n silly combined forces and BULLY me when beanie went home!![]()
where is orchard parade?![]()
it's just beside forum galleriaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:inz n silly combined forces and BULLY me when beanie went home!![]()
where is orchard parade?![]()
but will u be joining us for dinner?Originally posted by the Bear:SFU and silly.. stop bullying seacucumber or i maul you
anyway, let's all get wasted at Muddy Murphy's before going there
their chicken in a basket is to DIE for... and their other things like Cheesy Melts with Mushrooms are delicious too
Originally posted by Seacucumber:but will u be joining us for dinner?
and silly, u want to acc M watch movie?
why not? u must make the manicure appt early lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:but will u be joining us for dinner?
and silly, u want to acc M watch movie?
as if u have alotsa contacts numbers!Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno when i can get there
see how... lag at office is murder.. tomorrow i PM you all my contact number?
going off now.. bye everyone, rest well