no i have not given up hope on them... i dun watch every match one lah.. nevr watch doesn't mean they'll lose mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:sillyme:
do u know there's a merseyside derby this sat??....i think its early kick off at 7pm or so leh...u gonna miss it??..or u have given up hope on ur team n tat stupid GH!!...![]()
oh manÂ…. Forgotten about that. We should be able to beat liverpoolOriginally posted by sillyme:no i have not given up hope on them... i dun watch every match one lah.. nevr watch doesn't mean they'll lose mah..
i can sing in peace for that match
we'll see about that.. anyway, life goes one even if they lost.. don't be overconfident.. u know the rules of football.. there are not rules, anything can happenOriginally posted by JLennon:oh manÂ…. Forgotten about that. We should be able to beat liverpool
Originally posted by sillyme:we'll see about that.. anyway, life goes one even if they lost.. don't be overconfident.. u know the rules of football.. there are not rules, anything can happen
Originally posted by sillyme:still stuck in office.. production problem
hope to get off soon man....Originally posted by the Bear:oh man.. i know that feeling...
was a system administrator once... when things fall apart, they fall apart usually at a lousy time...
rest well when you get back yah?
here's something to cheer u up:Originally posted by sillyme:hope to get off soon man....
Originally posted by JLennon:here's something to cheer u up:![]()
v
oops.... hope it doesn't mean docking of heaven-bound points.Originally posted by the Bear:has anyone told you that you are EVIL
wah liao.. u are not helping.. and that stupid server is stilll giving problems!Originally posted by JLennon:here's something to cheer u up:![]()
v
i can't even handle a simple homemade system and i truly admire those who can take one stuff like servers. hope u can wrap up the sh|te soon.Originally posted by sillyme:wah liao.. u are not helping.. and that stupid server is stilll giving problems!
yes.. unforunately.. my 'girlfriend' is still rebooting.. throwing tantrums here...Originally posted by JLennon:i can't even handle a simple homemade system and i truly admire those who can take one stuff like servers. hope u can wrap up the sh|te soon.
Originally posted by sillyme:yes.. unforunately.. my 'girlfriend' is still rebooting.. throwing tantrums here...
probabky go in office late tomorrow
have to suffer in silence.. my livelihood depends on herOriginally posted by the Bear:temperamental girlfriend
Originally posted by sillyme:have to suffer in silence.. my livelihood depends on her![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:good morning..
STHU is officially named "divorcee-to-be"..
having a slight headache..![]()
yes, i watched that show. very touching. but eventually, she did cry. if i din rmb wrongly...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am feeling quite controlled at the moment..
i have made up my decision not to cry. so far, no tears yet...
have u watched the hongkong serial Wo Gen Jiang Shi You Ge Yue Hui? the female lead Ma Xiaoling is so strong and vows not to cry no matter what...
my frens and family are all very supportive..
my mum and dad even shifted my room furniture last night so that i wun be reminded of the memories i had with him..![]()