luff wat??...next time invent one called seacucumber liquor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
i just know u cant have an empty stomach when u consume liquor..if not, sure gone big time...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, better not, and dun consume milk products before u touch alcohol...u'll have a rather irritating chemical reaaction in your body, resulting in a not-so-nice effect...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:wah..bachelor in alcohol studies.![]()
yaya, so scare..Originally posted by Inzaghi:luff wat??...next time invent one called seacucumber liquor..
u better be scared.....real scared...Originally posted by Seacucumber:yaya, so scare..![]()
Just before “last night” became “this morning”Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. yah? it's good stuff.. should be shared
JL, when did you get back last night?
and STHU, uhh.. wine is usually 20% alcohol...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:yaya, so scare..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:Just before “last night” became “this morning”
a bit after twelve..Originally posted by the Bear:wow.. wonder what time the sillyone got back after (ahem) "servicing his girlfriend"
heh heh heh
Originally posted by the Bear:i shall allow myself to lapse into my Grammar-nazi old self:
"So SCARED". Remember the "D", if not, it makes no sense.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:a bit after twelve..![]()
relli ha..kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:poor guy... but i know how it feels...
more than once i had to do this... sometimes maintenance was percussive
has anyone had to go through the blasted Y2k rubbish?
i was a system adminstrator at that time and kept telling the idiots that nothing will happen.. they made everyone stay for the non-event in case everything blew up... i didn't care, brought a bottle of wine to the office and told everyone to relax...
well nothing happened, i just drank, wrote the report for the non-event, sent it in via email and fax, and went home at 4am...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:relli ha..keke
very irregular hours i would say..not good for health at all...body clock all confused..
dinner at murphy's??Originally posted by sillyme:good morning everyone! just woke and went for a short jog.. cooling down now.. so i thought i drop in to say hi..
sthu, u did what u thought would be best.. look ahead nowthere's always light at the end of the tunnel..
inz, i know u'd like to see us get kicked.. it takes more to irritate medon't drink too much BEAR, u'll get Bear's belly
so let's make it 7pm that we meet forum galleria this sat.. proceed for dinner at muddy murphy's.. then lalaland after dinner..
Imagine if they put helium bubbles instead. Everyone will be speaking like donald duck liao.Originally posted by the Bear:trust me.. that German beer is good.. but it's got NOTHING on good Irish Beer
oh, some can vouch.. Kilkenny Lager's pretty dark too
what makes it so smooth is the "carbonation"... they use Nitrogen instead of Carbon Dioxide... smaller bubbles, smoother feel
like their other even darker beer, Guinness
ya i tried inhaling helium from the tank and ended up speaking all funny..hahaOriginally posted by JLennon:Imagine if they put helium bubbles instead. Everyone will be speaking like donald duck liao.![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:dinner at murphy's??
what do they serve there and what is the price range?
are we still going for the 'package' price??
hmm ok..we'll ask sillyme when he comes in..Originally posted by the Bear:not that cheap but not too expensive...
regular pub prices... they serve stuff like the aforementioned chicken-in-a-basket, chips (with some wonderful crab-dip), basically artery-clogging and delicious stuff
the "package"? i dunno
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya i tried inhaling helium from the tank and ended up speaking all funny..haha
package? u mean for kalaokie? we be lalalanging at Delfi Orchard (Hit box).. is $15 per person.Originally posted by shutthehellup:dinner at murphy's??
what do they serve there and what is the price range?
are we still going for the 'package' price??
nvm, u rich enuff mah...moreover, sillyme is paying for u right??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:package? u mean for kalaokie? we be lalalanging at Delfi Orchard (Hit box).. is $15 per person.
murphy ex or not? hope not very ex ya. cos sat me be spending ALOT!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:package? u mean for kalaokie? we be lalalanging at Delfi Orchard (Hit box).. is $15 per person.
$15 ah...ok not so bad...i spending quite a lot too this week...today's my fren's bday..Originally posted by Seacucumber:package? u mean for kalaokie? we be lalalanging at Delfi Orchard (Hit box).. is $15 per person.
think she going to do her nails or wat is it??...might as well ask beanie do...heheOriginally posted by the Bear:spend a lot on what?
i very the kaypoh