Originally posted by choco B:... I thought you'd be sated with the Irish brew at mealtime.. Is that appetiser only?
You make the decision lah but don't think I wanna drink and sing haha drunken warbling is evil.
want some tissue?Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, u will surely crack up when u hear your voice ...
aww, i'm coming up with a blocked nose....ah chew! sniff sniff..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:Makes sense. Perhaps helium escapes faster thru ur wind-pipe and thereby causing that ducky effect. Wonder would breathing hydrogen produce the same results? Most probably a fiery ducky effect.
the lighter gas tightens your voicebox.. hence the higher pitchOriginally posted by JLennon:Makes sense. Perhaps helium escapes faster thru ur wind-pipe and thereby causing that ducky effect. Wonder would breathing hydrogen produce the same results? Most probably a fiery ducky effect.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/crawls in
arrrrrrgggghh...
have finally conquered the dreadful spreadsheet-zilla
now left with just enuff energy to tabao food and hibernate in office![]()
Actually bourbon goes better with coke or sprite. Or just put cognac and drink it neat.Originally posted by the Bear:i shall drown my sorrows in a bottle of Southern Comfort....
oh.. what should i put in my hipflask that day? Cointreau or Southern Comfort?
i recommend Southern Comfort.. add a little of it to your cola or lemonade and it becomes a pretty wonderful drink
treat yourself to a nice lunch thenOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:/crawls in
arrrrrrgggghh...
would love to..mine's nearly finished..Originally posted by sillyme:want some tissue?
the monster was conquered with lots of bashing, yelling and hair-pullingOriginally posted by the Bear:wah... all hail beanie.. conqueror of the monster spreadsheet!
now wondering wat to tabao in...Originally posted by sillyme:treat yourself to a nice lunch then
Originally posted by JLennon:Actually bourbon goes better with coke or sprite. Or just put cognac and drink it neat.
well at least u got those done..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/crawls in
arrrrrrgggghh...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/crawls in
arrrrrrgggghh...
that will definitely wake me up!Originally posted by shutthehellup:would love to..mine's nearly finished..
meeting two frens later for lunch..they were shocked at the news that they insisted meeting me for lunch keke.
going to have coffee...with extra shot of expresso..![]()
U need something to revitalise. Red bull with guinness and raw egg?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/crawls in
arrrrrrgggghh...
relli...the ambience there is definitely better....Originally posted by sillyme:that will definitely wake me up!
i remember drinking expresso in france... not sure why.. it tastes better there.. hehe..
paris is not too bad.. it has romance in the air.. minus the bad traffic.. the cabbies there are definitely more "exciting" then singapore onesOriginally posted by shutthehellup:relli...the ambience there is definitely better....
not hungry..
jus having coffee..
keke..i was surprised too, when i ordered my first expresso..keke..Originally posted by sillyme:paris is not too bad.. it has romance in the air.. minus the bad traffic.. the cabbies there are definitely more "exciting" then singapore ones
but i'm more the switzerland, southern france, new zealand kind of tourist.. scenis, quiet walks/drive.. be amazed by the nature around..
i remember the first time i had expresso.. at the old plaza sing.. where times bookshop had a cafe in the store itself.. my friends and i were sec school students then.. i was damn sua ku lah.. didn't wat is was.. being a kopi lover i tried a double expresso, thinking it should be quite big.. i was shocked when i came in a teeny cup.. my friends all laughed and ridiculed me.. hehe.. and wasn't used to the bitterness.. now, i get shiok from the aroma and bitterness...
hahaa... sama sama.. i just said thank you to the waitress without appearino shock... sibei paiseh..Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke..i was surprised too, when i ordered my first expresso..keke..
but i tried to act cool la..![]()
be your own boss lor, then u can do whatever u like!Originally posted by sillyme:hahaa... sama sama.. i just said thank you to the waitress without appearino shock... sibei paiseh..
how i wish everyday could be like this.. wake up late.. go for exercise, then come in work.. not bad leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:southern comfort it is.. can share too
it's so dilute when it's mixed, you'll not feel any effect.. tastes great too
trust this bear
Wanton Inebriation & Nicotine Order?Originally posted by the Bear:bourbon.. uhh.. i like shots of it
i guess it's true.. i'm a WINO
Originally posted by choco B:/laffs
Bear is bad for my health.